1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURY2555 - Share his profile
    ZURY2555
    • ZURY2555

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZURY2555 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Chicago
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I got married last year, unfortunately things didn't work and we had to part ways after 3 months. 
     
    About me:  
    It's been 9 years and this country has become my second home. Life has gotten better in many ways, but still remains incomplete without having someone to share the happy times, guess its time to let other things take backseat and focus on finding a partner in crime! 
     
    I love music - it heals my soul. I love nature, church bells, french horns, long drives, windmills, rainfall and art. I am part-bohemian, i enjoy getting lost. I like sitting by the lake and watching the sunset, hiking, swimming, spicy food, rich chocolate. My food habits are a little different, i let my taste buds satiate with the richest and spiciest dishes and then i carve for a fruit only dinner - grapefruits love 'em! I am easy going, laid back in personal life and a very motivated worker, if you can fit all of this in a persons character, read on.. 
     
    I enjoy simple things, it takes very little to make me happy. I'm in no hurry to grow up, I embrace life as it comes and have no problems loving it. I am passionate about things and not completely happy unless i give in my 100%. I believe in the saying The more you sweat, the luckier you get . It works for me. I am happier on days I learn new things or when doing things that are mentally stimulating. I enjoy watching good documentaries. Professionally, a senior IT consultant / investor. I often go to bed with music playing. A music snob. 
     
    I am looking for my significant other where we'll share a fun chemistry, love passionately, inspire each other, learn from each other, and enjoy the simplest things in life, as simple as watching ants pick on food / plan exotic yacht trip. Someone I imagine looking in her eyes, talk and play with hair, fight playfully, watch movies, cuddle, cook, eat, plan what's next and a lot more. I enjoy sunshine on rocks, music gigs, long drives, stopovers at small towns, getting lost at times and I want the right companion. Someone cheerful,spontaneous, full of life and excitable. Commonness in basic thinking and complementing differences would be ideal. Someone I can share silent understanding and an unspoken connection. An anchor and a best friend for life. 
     
    Thanks for reading and I wish you the very best!

    About his Family

    My family roots from Patiala and live in Kolkata, my parents with my grand mother. My elder sister lives with her family on East Coast. My father recently retired as a Senior Manager from a mnc and my mom is a home maker and runs a boutique to keep herself occupied. Most of our extended family is in Delhi. 
    

    Education

    MS Computer Science
    

    Occupation

    IT consultant. Investor.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      SIUC

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Soni

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles