1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSW4721 - Share his profile
    • ZWSW4721

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWSW4721 Last Online 26-Mar-17
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • BHM
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is smart, handsome, fun loving, responsible, well behaved, family oriented and flexible by nature. Besides above, he is ambitious, hard working, carrier oriented and wishes to rise high still being grounded to earth. For him, as his friends and colleagues says, 'only sky is the limit'. 

    About his Family

    Father : Sub Major, Retd. from Indian Army, Com grdt ex Osmania university, Hyderabad.  
    Mother : An intelligent and well organised home maker, Sci grdt ex Bhagalpur university.  
    Permanent resident of Pune (AWHO, Hadapsar) since last 10 years and will continue in Pune itself. Own Flat, Car and assets in Pune.  
    Akash is our only son with no siblings. He belongs to an educated, established, well known and reputed family having Army backgrounds as his Grandpa too is Sub Major, an Indian Army retiree .  
    We own House, Car and properties etc. in hometown too, as our extended family resides over there. (Jamalpur, Munger, Bihar)


    Schooling Xth.    : (CBSE) Kendriya Vidyalaya, Delhi Cantt.  (2005) 
    Schooling  XIIth  : (CBSE) Kendriya Vidyalaya, Delhi Cantt.  (2007) 
    Graduation          : BHM (Four years course) : Army Institute of Hotel Management and           Catering Technology, (AIHM  CT),  Bangalore. (2011)


    Infosys, Bangalore : Asst Sales Manager : (First Job campus placement) : 2011 - 12 
    The Hilton Group of Hotels, Delhi, Gurgaon, Kwala lumpur (Malayasia), : Corporate Sales Manager (North region) : 2012 - 14.  
    OYO Rooms Pune : Area Sales Manager : 2014 -15 
    Citibank, Pune : Regional Business Manager : 2015 - 16. 
    Chai Point, Pune : Regional Business Head : Since June 2016 till date with a pkg of 12.5 LPA

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya Delhi Cantt.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Army Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, Bangalore.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Regional Business Head of Chai Point, Pune

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Angels & Demons, Wings of Fire, Paulo Coelho, Nicholas Sparks Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, How I met your mother, Band of Brothers, The Pacifc, The Big Bang Theory, Quantico, Blindspot Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Godfather, Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, In Pursuit of Happiness, Saving Private Ryan Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Weight training, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Leh- laddakh, Andaman, Hill stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a fair, slim, beautiful and well educated, career woman presently working and willing to work even post marriage , like minded Jeevan saathi for our only son from an upper middle class, reputed and liberal family based out of Pune, a nearby or any city but preferably permanent resident of any big city. We want the right girl above anything else, as she will be our new family member. CASTE : Does not matter. Thanks for your valuable time.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya, Kushwaha

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Marathi, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Chartered accountant, Consultant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Jamalpur, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 17, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles