1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWY8315 - Share his profile
    ZVWY8315
    • ZVWY8315

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVWY8315 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • M.A, Diploma in computer , B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Meena
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m very simple confident and straightforward person but down to earth and i believe in religious value i respect all relations becoz relations make our life Heaven. I have modern appraoch towards life but still attached with traditional cultural values. Some basics details about my family is ...i worked in Income Tax Department as a Inspector and in my family my father retired from senior Nursing superitendent and my elder brother worked in L&T and my younger brother is a Merchant Navy Officer my sister is an Accountant in Rajasthn Govt and her Husband is Bank Manager and My mother is a house wife. All are very simple , understanding & emotional and loving to each others. 
     
    thnx

    About his Family

    we are three brothers and one sister two of them are married my elder brother work in pvt sector (L&T Company) and my sister is a govt employee and her husband is manager in PNB Bank she work as a accountant in RSEB and myself work in Income Tax Department as an Inspector and my younger brother is Merchant Navy Officer and last my father is a retired govt officer and mother is house wife we all love each other. thank

    Education

    I hv complete my post graduation from alwar
    

    Occupation

    working as a Inspector of Income Tax in Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Jain Senior Secondary School, Alwar

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      B.S.R. College Alwar

    • PG College

      B.S.R. College Alwar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Diploma in computer

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jmidaar meena

    • Gothra

      Dhumelha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Desired Partner

    like me who make my life heaven.

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Meena

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 29, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles