1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZT4665 - Share his profile
    SZT4665
    • SZT4665

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    SZT4665 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Mumbai
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello Everyone 
     
    Its hard to define oneself in words but still trying to present a brief outlook .  
    I ve completed my Aircraft Engineering (Maintenance) , and also holds bachelors in Business Adminstration . I ve also cleared basic license for Aircraft Maintenance in Avionics Systems and working as Aircraft Tech for Govt largest and leading Aviation sector . I believe in multitasking and am passionate about my job. Presently pursing executive MBA from Indian Institute of management, bangalore (IIM - B) . I am also exploring opportunities to go abroad in future . 
     
    My native land is Kolkata ,but I ve stayed at different parts of the country . I ve been residing in Mumbai for the last 8 yrs.  
    I belong to a middle class nuclear family ,My Father is a retired engineer , my Mother is a homemaker and sister is married. All my family and relatives live in kolkata.I am looking for small family as well. 
     
    I believe in Simple living and high thinking and hold a scientific approach. I am a straight forward and ambitious person . I wish to enjoy my life to its fullest.... And appreciate the positive attitude. I am kind hearted & honest .  
     
    I am looking for someone who is well educated and stable. I dont believe in dowry and caste system. Futher I promise to give full support to girl in her career progress if she is able to maintain a balance between her family life and professional life . 
     
    I am looking for a pure soul and sensible girl with good sense of humor to share my life with. 
     
    Thanks for your patience  
    Regards

    About his Family

    My family includes Father(engineer , retired), Mother (homemaker) , sister (married) . I belong to middle class nuclear family , and they have liberal views.

    Education

    I ve all basic licence for aircraft maintenance in Avionics Stream . I m also pursuing executive MBA from IIM(B). 
    

    Occupation

    Presently working as Avionics Tech with Pawan Hans Ltd . along with my MBA studies , Executive MBA from IIM(B).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Indian Institute of Aeronautical Science

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management , bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Pawan Hans Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : All kind of NON VEG dishes Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Im looking for a educated and sensible girl with good sense of humor. Since i m manglik so prefer to match horoscope.

    • Age

      24 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bokaro, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 14, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles