1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAS0083 - Share his profile
    ZAAS0083
    • ZAAS0083

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZAAS0083 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is an alumnus from IIT Bombay (2004-08), currently working at Bangalore as 'Engineering Manager' in a California, USA based mobile/web product development company. Before this, he worked abroad at ASUS & MiTAC headquarters at Taipei, Taiwan for a total of around 3 years, and moved back to India in November 2011. He is very passionate about his work, and in general about technology, products and startups. 
     
    As an individual, he is very simple, soft-spoken, highly positive person, a little shy and introvert with acquaintances but very lively and passionate about life. Living independently since many years at different places and experiencing different cultures has helped him to develop individualistic perspective in leading his life with highly positive demeanour. He is a very broad and open minded person, being highly rational and analytical in nature, but also appreciates the essence of rooted values and traditions.  
     
    He likes music, movies/ tv sitcoms, dancing and appreciates art, design, aesthetics in all the surrounding things. He loves being around positive people, and bringing the best in everyone and self through such healthy, positive experiences with them.  
     
    PS. Caste, age or any other differences aren't any concern for him/ us. We also don't appreciate  dowry system, and don't have any such/ related expectations.

    About his Family

    Ours is a simple, traditional middle class family of total 5 members. 
     
    Father - Sr Section Engineer in Railways at Bharatpur, Rajasthan. 
    Mother - Housewife. 
    Sister - Married. Settled in Bhopal. 
    Brother - Pursuing PhD from IIT Roorkee.

    Education

    B.Tech Electrical Engineering (2004-08), IIT Bombay
    

    Occupation

    Engineering Manager at Kiwi Inc, leading their India office.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      IIT Bombay

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      IIT Bombay

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Kiwi Inc

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bharatpur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : The Magic, Real Happiness - The Power of Meditation, Steve Jobs Biography, The Lean Startup, Hooked, Insanely Simple - The Obsession that drives Apple's success, The hard things about hard things Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    House MD, Full House, Friends, House of cards, Modern Family Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : Magic in the moonlight, Inside out, Frozen, Ironman series, Tangled, The Social Network, Serendipity, If Only, Shall We Dance, A Walk To Remember, Tamasha... Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Taiwan, Paris, Switzerland, New Zealand, Australia, US, Brazil... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    In his own words - "With regard to my partner expectations, my primary requirement is to have someone with a kind heart, whom I could respect as an individual person as well, beside her education and profession. She should also have positive demeanour about life. Looking for someone to learn from and grow together as well, and bringing out the best in each other."

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bharatpur,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 05, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles