1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVZ0403 - Share his profile
    ZVVZ0403
    • ZVVZ0403

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVVZ0403
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • BCA, Microsoft Certified Excel Specialist
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About Marriage: I am a simple individual who values relationship. I believe that marriage is a lifelong partnership wherein both has to contribute equally towards the common goals of marriage. This contribution is in terms of happiness, peace, love, respect for each other and many more. 
     
    Few things about me: I am a person of varied interests... I love exploring new things and learning is my passion...A simple and average looking boy physically and pure by heart. My hobbies are watching movies. Reading books. Study on technology. Net Surfing etc. 
     
    My Interests: I love photography. I like morning walk, sun rising, birds sounds. I love to play with children, help them in study with creativity. Cooking not regular but as per requirements as a helping hand.  
     
    My Beliefs: I am very modern by my thoughts even though respect social values. I believe that am a feminist because in my opinion being a human dignity is important for everyone. Being an individual woman's should have freedom and space in their life. I think women's should be encouraged to explore their talents, passion and their interests that can transform or contribute not only to family but society also. I am Communist by Ideology. I am not religious person but I am spiritual as I believe take good thoughts from every religion. I respect all religion and valuing them. I have optimistic view towards life. I try to live my life with my strong ethics even though there is many aspects need to complete. 
     
    Professionalism: Currently I am handling my friend's business as a MIS coordinator cum operation Incharge. In the starting of this year I had started a business that is closed now with loses due to some family reason. Waiting for appropriate situation to start something my own again.  
     
    My Negatives: Sometimes overthink, Many times need much more time to take bath,  A little bit lazy by times. 
     
    My Positive: I am progressive thinker, trustworthy, mature enough & believe in world is equal for everyone.  
     
     
    *I was in a relationship that is over before marriage three year ago apart form it I would prefer to discuss about it on phone. 
     
     
    Struggling in life to settle myself economically & socially. If anyone think that "Let enjoy the life & fight with difficulties together holding each other hand", Then most welcome in my world. 
     
    *Who Expect a bigger wallet plz excuse because I don't have it & I don't want to be a earning machine.

    About his Family

    My father is farmer & my mother is housewife both happily living in my native village.

    Education

    I have done Bachelor of Computer Application. Apart form it I am Microsoft Certified Excel Specialist.
    

    Occupation

    I am doing Job in private firm as a MIS Coordinator cum operation Incharge.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      Government Model Senior Secondary School Kurukshetra

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Microsoft Certified Excel Specialist

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Jat

    • Gothra

      Sandhu

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sahrawat

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Panipat, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry
    Favourites : Paydaan, Nirmala, 1084 Ki Maa, Tamas, Secret Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Kumkum Bhagya, Bahu Hamri Rajnikant Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : Avtar, Lucy, IP Man, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Rang De Basanti, Chak De India. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Chess, Carrom, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Rice, Dal, Kheer, Halwa, Paranthe, Rajma, Kofte Etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dream may be come true one day! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am searching for a girl who can redefine the definition of love, being a companion, being a best friend, a part of my inner-self. A soft spoken and peaceful personality, not quick anger or aggressive at all because I am not that type. She should have own individual ethics about life. Who have clear vision about her life. Good understanding regards the society socially and economically. Who can equally demonstrate herself being a life partner because I don't want a partner as an ornament to be displayed as a wife. I don't like to be dominant husband at all. Who can argue the matter with facts. A sensible Girl who knows the importance of criticism and self-criticism in life to maintain a relationship.

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      PAN Card

    Similar Profiles