1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TAR8700 - Share his profile
    TAR8700
    • TAR8700

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    TAR8700 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • United Kingdom & New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hello...It is not easy to write a whole life in one sentence, but i will try, I am a man who has grown in an environment that is full of love, respect, caring and self-made. 
     
    About me : I'm open minded happy go lucky , positive about life, trustworthy, loyal, funny sense of humor, optimism, good sense of adventure, kind heart, ambitious, loving, caring, logical and rational by approach..I'm to some extent a romantic kind of a person n would love someone to pamper me with all the care, I'm most of the time funny, I like personal sports, spend free time outdoor, I am very friendly, flexible with many things at times and good in cooking with skills of managing house.. .life is beautiful and I believe in enjoying it every way as it comes. I cherish traditional value. I enjoy getting to know people and I talk to anyone and can make friends. I would like to see more of the world and experience new things and hope I can share that with someone special too.  
     
    Find it difficult to meet girls in local because of busy life and other things, so thought I would give this a go! Even though marriage is a scary thing its also a beautiful thing that lets you share your life and everything in it with that someone special..!!  
     
    P.S : I'm in the UK since last 8 years so I will prefer someone who is willing to relocate, good in English, career focused and family oriented. 
     
    If you’d like to know more say “hi” or drop your number. I didn't reveal a lot about my self for you to read on purpose. rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn't necessarily translate in reality.

    About his Family

    --My dearest dad served in Indian Air Force for 29yrs and from last 8 years working in IB(Intelligence Bureau) ...  
     
    --Elder sister presently working in Import/export company in world trade center -New Delhi as a Sales Manager, her husband copycat  working in IB too.. 
     
    --Younger sister working as project manager in Sydney :IT company, her Gujju Husband copycat :D - Australia citizen working in IT too )  .. 
     
    --My loving mother takes care of the family (Toughest Job- no degree can teach these skills) Homemaker in modern words :D 
     
    --That is all about my family ....got small, simple, genuine, educated and happy family.

    Education

    --MBA Business Management -Wales UK 
    --Microsoft professional 
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as software/deployment engineer for HP in Barclays Bank 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Indipop, Pop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    Favourites : Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Sushi
    I Cook : Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I\'m here looking for a person who understands the importance of love, understanding, true in a relationship. I would like to meet someone who has a enthusiasm for life and likes to live life to the full, who is open minded and honest about things.. Someone who is going to share everything with me, will like me for who I am and have a lot of love and happiness to give in return for mine and have good sense of humor.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, MDS, B.IT, CA, M.D., MBBS, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Businessperson, Others, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Consultant, Sportsperson, Media Professional, Project Manager - IT, Education Professional, Sales Professional, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 26, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles