1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWA2711 - Share his profile
    ZUWA2711
    • ZUWA2711

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUWA2711 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Rajput Kumaoni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an extrovert and a straight forward person with an easygoing and at the same time, a serious view towards life. I am flexible, understanding and a very selfless person who finds his happiness among the smiles of his loved ones. A very trustworthy person with a clean heart, but the last one you want to lie to, as I have zero tolerance to liars and sugarcoated people. I believe in living a merry life and never hold back what my heart says. I like to socialise and share a laugh. I have a good sense of humor and know how to take a banter or two. Lot more to tell but we gotta know each other well.

    About his Family

    A happy family of five with ancestral roots in Pithoragarh (Uttarakhand) and settled in Bareilly. Father is at the twilight of his service to the nation. An army JCO who's been at the smart end of his rifle for almost 39 years. Mum is a homemaker. I am the eldest of the siblings followed by a sister who is married and lives in Lucknow; youngest in the family is my brother, a chef who cooks weird looking things from a swanky looking kitchen of a 5 star hotel in Gurgaon.

    Education

    Air Force School, Bareilly was the school I saw my kindergarten days in and got my secondary education from. Senior Secondary from the adjoining KV AFS Bareilly. Got into the force immediately after school so did my further studies through correspondence. BA in English and Geography then masters in English Literature.
    

    Occupation

    I am an NCO plying my trade in Indian Air Force for the past eleven years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Air Force School, Bareilly

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Bareilly College

    • PG College

      Madurai Kamaraj University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Work Status

      Defence

    • Organization Name

      Indian Air Force

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kanyal

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Indipop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Red by Gary Neville, Train to Pakistan by Khushwant Singh, Gitanjali by Rabindranath Tagore, The Lord of the Rings & The Hobbit by JRR Tolkien. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I am a big football fan so generally I watch football games and talk shows. Plus a lot of the Nat Geo n Discovery Stuff. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Epics
    Favourites : The Lord of the Rings, Saving Private Ryan, We were Soldiers, Schindler\'s List, The Dark Knight, The Wolf of Wall Street, Braveheart are a few notable ones. I prefer watching movies made by Steven Speilberg, Martin Scorsese, Christopher Nolan, Peter Jackson and Katherine Bigelow kinda filmmakers. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Volleyball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai
    I Cook : Never had Master Chef aspirations, but I love trying my hand in the kitchen. Can cook a few types of chicken. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I\'d go anywhere, from beaches or hills but I\'d kill to visit Serengeti and Masai Mara. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    One who is well educated, good looking and a blend of modern and traditional values. Should be understanding and flexible. I am not an orthodox, self proclaimed 'Alpha Male' kinda person, so she can live a hassle free life with me, but a dominating and naive person is not the one I wanna grow old with. I am not looking for a Megan Fox but a beautiful face does weave some magic on me.

    • Age

      21 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pithoragarh,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 08, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles