1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURS4133 - Share his profile
    ZURS4133
    • ZURS4133

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZURS4133 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • MCA/PGDCA, MA yoga MA economic B.Ed, B.Com
    • Dehradun & Muzaffarnagar
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Rajput Rohella/Tank
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am properly belongs from dehradun city uttarakhand. My family properly based from UP but since last 28 years my family settled in dehradun uttarakhand. i am working as a contractual Data Entry Operator with Central Medical Services Society, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Government of India in Srinagar Garhwal Uttarakhand. 
    I am really very positive attitude, full frank and lovable person. I find a sweet, lovable, frank from their behavior and educated girl who loves me and care my family. Any girl (unmarried preferred) and who have under 25 to 30 age group and preferably belongs to Dehradun, Rishikesh, Haridwar, Pauri, Tehri, Rudrapyrag, Nainital, Haldwani, Saharanpur, bijnor and full UTTAR PRADESH AND UTTARAKHAND.. 
    plz leave a message for further information about me. 
     
    I waited your response. If you are interested please send me message or can call me. 
    I promise her care and respect her family. 
     
    Regards 
     
    यदि आपको मुझमे रूचि है या मैं आपकी प्रोफाइल के मुताबिक रुचिकर हूँ तो निसंकोच मुझसे बात करें या वाट्सएप्प अथवा अन्ये माध्यम से संपर्क कर लें। हो सकता हैं कि जिसकी आपको तलाश है वो मैं ही हूँ या मै जिसको खोज रहा हूँ वो कोई और नही आप ही हो।

    About his Family

    There are only 4 members in my family with me. My father is retired from government service. My mother is passed away in November 2014. I have two sisters in which both are married. I really loved my family a lot.

    Education

    I am qualified B.Com, M.A. Yoga, M.A. Economics, B.Ed. & PGDCA.
    

    Occupation

    I am working on the post of Data Entry Operator as a contractual employee in Central Medical Services Society, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Government of India at Srinagar Garhwal UTTARAKHAND.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      government polytechnic narendra nagar

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      DAV PG Clg Dehradun

    • PG College

      Uttarakhand open University haldwani uttarakhand

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MA yoga MA economic B.Ed

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      central medical services society MoHFW govt of india

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Singhwal rajput

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Favourites : The Struggle, Death of a Salesman by Arthur Miller & The Innovation of a city by Mukteshwar siddiqui Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Bhabhi ji ghar par hai, sanidev, Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Chandigarh, Agra, Dehli, Nainital, Champawat, Garhwal. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be good attitude, lovely, energetic, frank behavioral and understood family values. ये सब चीजें एक सुखद जिंदगी और बेहतर तालमेल के लिए जरुरी होती है। यही मेरी आकांक्षा हैं कि मुझे एक प्यारी सी और सुन्दर गुणों वाली जीवनसाथी मिल जाये।

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttarakhand,Jaunpur, Noida, Bareilly, Lucknow

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Rajput Garhwali, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Others, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BCA, B.Com, M.Com, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      DehradunDistrict,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 31, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles