1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAV7653 - Share his profile
    ZTAV7653
    • ZTAV7653

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZTAV7653 Last Online 29-Oct-16
    • 25, 5' 2"
    • Other
    • New Delhi
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     an enfp, simple, straight-forward, honest and extremely independent.  
    i currently work as a senior software engineer in a tech startup in mountain view. its fun being behind the desk and building fun stuff. its a nice change of pace from being an entrepreneur. i used to be an entrepreneur ( seems like in a previous life now ). i ran a semi-successful software startup for close to 5 years, raised vc money, had employees etc etc. i did my under-grad back in india, worked for a few software startups there before i started my own in 2010. 
    my friends and family are a big part of my life, and are a big part of my life. my parents are as close to me as any friend and i have a great time hanging out with them. although, i have lived away from them since i was 12 years old, boarding school, college etc which meant i have always had two homes one with them and one on my own, that distance has made our relationship richer and more valuable (if thats possible b/w parents and their children) 
    i play the guitar. i have been learning to play it for about 10 years or so, i am not a pro but i have my moments. i spend a decent percentage of my days listening, playing or discovering new music. i started learning the mandolin recently. and i try to go to as many music concerts as i can. i am a avid reader, i always have a book handy, i am always reading. i am a big believer in constant learning and keep pushing myself to learn new things. 
    i like to travel like everyone else here, have had a run rate of a new country a year for the last five years, i did a month long solo trip in europe last year, loved it and want to go back again, hopefully next year. i am planning to travel to central/south america this year. i have fallen in love with california though, the weather and the vibe and it helps that few of my favorite people in the world live here. and i am a recent dub nation convert, which helps. i hope to someday retire next to the beach here or may be back in india or may be nice, france. i hope :) 
    i am looking for someone who marches to their own beat, is honest and kind, someone who has had her share of adventures and would like to share them with me and vice versa.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Govt Degree College for Women

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 25, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles