1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAR4841 - Share his profile
    ZXAR4841
    • ZXAR4841

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXAR4841 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My friends describe me as smart , confident , proactive , sensible & cheerful person! 
     
    My profession:-  
    I am a software engineer by profession working at ITC Infotech as SAP Lead. My expertise is in SAP Technology and have designed the solutions for various clients like Mercedes , SAP Labs , etc . 
     
    My education:- 
    My schooling is from Convent English medium ICSE board from one of the top schools and B.Tech in Computer Science from a top class engineering college.I actively participated at school in cultural/athletics , TT , football and cricket and has represented school teams for various District level competitions. 
     
    My hobbies:- 
    Being a Virgo by birth I guess , I take a lot of pride in everything that I do. I don't just want things in my life to be good , I always make efforts to turn good things in my life into great things in my life whether it be my job , family , friends or anything else. My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive in both my personal and professional life. I am more serious about Family, Friends, Health ,Job and Commitments. Politics is not 'my cup of tea' both literally and figuratively. 
     
    In my free time I love to watch movies ,listening to music food tasting/dining with my friends. I also like to play Table Tennis or outdoor sports if time/weather permits .When I am in utter leisure I like to write poems ,quotes ,stories or anything and everything that fills my mind. When I am not working or not doing anything of the above I dream about winning an Oscar 4 Short Movie for India. Let's see how it turns out. :-P

    About his Family

    We are Tomar Rajputs from Ghaziabad with permanent residence in Greater Noida. In my family we have my mom , my three elder sisters who are all happily married and 4 cute nephews/nieces . Our father passed away and is no more with us physically though he is always present with us in spirits. I am the youngest one in my family .

    Education

    My schooling is from Convent English medium ICSE board from one of the top schools and B.Tech in Computer Science from a top class engineering college.
    

    Occupation

    Software Engineer .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      ICSE

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      AKGEC

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      ITC Infotech

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Tomar

    • Gothra

      Attri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories
    Favourites : fav reads Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    prison break,narcos,coupling,south park,arrested development,friends,30 rock,sherlock and a lot lot more.... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    i like natural scenic.rishikesh,ranthambore,auli,haridwar,beaches and south america in near future Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    For me marriage is a fusion between two persons and not two professions. An Ideal match for me would be a polite , honest , well educated, positive minded and confident cheerful life partner/friend for life . And a family with whom I can be like I am with my own family. Marriage should be the highest state of friendship between both families and it would be nice to meet a like minded person/family .

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 19, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles