1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUA6468 - Share his profile
    ZXUA6468
    • ZXUA6468

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXUA6468 Last Online 18-Jan-17
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • District Of Columbia
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a well mannered, soft spoken, friendly, athletic, very trendy, extremely good in sports since his school time. He was captain in school-college team in cricket, basketball and football. He completed his 10th standard from Kathmandu, high school and Under Grad. from New Delhi.  
    After working for few years in 5 Star Deluxe hotel in Kathmandu he went to USA for his MBA in International Business from Lindenwood University, Missouri.  
    He returned Nepal 3 years back,  worked as a manager in a leading 5-star deluxe hotel, Kathmandu.  In December 2015 he left for U S A to join good job. He is having work permit. . 
    He has travelled various part of India, Nepal, U.S.A.,U.K, Germany, France, Latvia & countries en route.  We are looking for a Rajput bride only from premier family which would match with our son's nature. He loves good car. He is plying B. M W. He says America is land of opportunity. He is desirous to start own business in America.

    About his Family

    Grand father-Late Kunj Bihari P. Singh was Senior Advocate Supreme Court ,Kathmandu(Nepal) and Member of Parliament( 1981-86).Grand mother Mrs. Priya darshika Singh. Father- Mithilesh K. Singh, higher education from Rome, is also Senior Advocate in Supreme Court  (Nepal), Mother- Asha Singh,B.A., is a home-maker from Saharsa, Bihar. Very well known family of North Bihar. We belong to a very well known & respected but very humble family background, settled in Kathmandu over 4 decades. Besides Kathmandu we have farm houses in several parts of Nepal. We are Srinet Rajput & Bharadwaj gotra.We have 2 sons and 1 daughter, He is the eldest, younger brother who is also working in U SA. Our daughter, an M.Arch ,  University of Bath( U K ), got married in very respected & well known Rajput family of Patna,  Bihar in May 2015 and now settled in Dubai.All members of our family visited various nation.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Srinet

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nepal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    We are not looking for any characteristic, just looking for someone who understands & support my son, binds the family, live happily everafter. We want to add one more daughter in our family

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 06, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles