1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUR6703 - Share his profile
    ZYUR6703
    • ZYUR6703

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZYUR6703
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 04-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • CA, B.Com
    • Ghaziabad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our son is a responsible, warm-hearted, sensible, non-drinker, non-smoker and soft spoken person who understands and maintains the delicate balance between his career and personal life. He is a qualified Chartered Accountant & B.Com Graduate from DU and his annual earning is Rs.14 Lakhs  and working as Assistant Manager - Taxation with Unicharm India Pvt Ltd.  (a Japanees MNC) 
     
    As per opinion of the learned Astrologers, my son's horoscope matches well with all High Manglik, Partial Manglik as well as Non-Manglik girls having  Match Scores 18/36 and above subject to final opinion of Astrologer. 
     
    We belong to a reputed family of Madhubani (Bihar). Father is retired Bank officer. Elder Brother is Technical head with MNC in Delhi. Our family has fine blends of tradition and modernity, great regards for decent cultural values of life. 
     
    He has booked a 3 BHK Flat in NOIDA Extn.West, expecting possession in December 2016.

    About his Family

    Father is retired Bank officer. Elder Brother is Technical Head with MNC in Delhi. Our family has fine blends of tradition and modernity, great regards for decent cultural values of life. 
     
    We have relations in Suryavansi, Rathode, Chauhan, Parmar, Lohtamia & Chandel families. 
     
    Below are the details in brief of our family: 
     
    Father\'s Name                : Dinesh Kumar Singh (Retired) 
                                              Dy. Manager, Punjab National Bank. 
     
    Mother                             : Sharmila Singh, M.A. (Housewife). 
                                              (D/o. Late Prof. Kameshwar Singh, LNMU, Darbhanga) 
     
     
    Elder Brother                   : Vikram Singh 
                                              (Technical Head in a leading IT   MNC)  
                                               
    Sister-in-Law                    : Amita Singh, M.Sc (Zoology). 
                                              Blessed with a lovely son named “Dhawal Pratap Singh”

    Education

    B.Com from Delhi University, 
    Chartered Accountant from ICAI, Delhi Chapter
    

    Occupation

    Working with Unicharm India Pvt Ltd. (a Japanees MNC) as Assistant Manager - Taxation having total work experience of 5 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      Bhim Rao Ambedkar College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Unicharm India Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Karamwar

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Vaishali, Ghaziabad, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang Theory, 2n1/2 Men, Dexter, Games of Thrones... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    well qualified, good looking and well cultured bride having regards for modern and traditional values.

    • Age

      22 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      CA, CFA, CS, ICWA

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Madhubani, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles