1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWA1559 - Share his profile
    ZYWA1559
    • ZYWA1559

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYWA1559 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have had my share of human behaviors, tendencies, experiences and emotions. On a personal front, I am a simple, easygoing and a very subtle man. I like my people, my sports, my space and I appreciate those who want to do something in life than just live off somebody. I have traveled extensively and will continue to do so in future. Having said that, I appreciate travel and everything that the experience has to offer, which includes travelling cheap, luxury, on a budget and sometimes on an unlimited budget. This does not make me a rich man, in case! Reasonably well aware, exposed to cultural and social diversities. I have a lean body structure and I like it that way. I wasn't too conscious of my health but I am working towards my overall fitness levels.

    About his Family

    I have a family of five; mother, father, an elder brother and an elder sister. My family is originally from Varanasi but settled in Delhi for over five decades. My mother is a housewife. My father is a retired class 1 central government official. He retired as a Deputy Assistant Commissioner with the Ministry of Health & Family Welfare. My elder brother works with an international giant and my elder sister is a doctor. My parents are a mix bag of liberal thoughts, somewhere mixed with orthodox mentality. They however, do not impose! Siblings acknowledge and appreciate changing times.

    Education

    MBA from Indian Institute of Planning & Management, New Delhi. Another MBA from ICFAI University. Graduation from Kirori Mal College, Delhi University.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as a marketing manager with Singapore Tourism Board. I have over 8 years of professional work experience across aviation and service industry, with Google India, Kingfisher Airlines and Bank of America as my previous employers. I am also working towards setting up my own product, which I hope you will eventually consume! I will continue to explore ideas and cuddle with the start-up world till I find my way. I earn a decent living and will continue to build on that. Just so you know, there is no end to greed and I definitely don't have enough and will never have enough for your greed! Dear parents and individuals, if money is a deal maker for you, STOP RIGHT HERE!
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Navyug School, Gole Market

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Kirori Mal College

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Planning and Management New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Singapore Tourism Board

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Konkan, Moghlai
    I Cook : Can cook a few things. Certainly not as good as a chef but you can enjoy a meal. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I like to travel whenever I get an opportunity. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking at a woman who has her individuality in place. I prefer strong women with opinions, thought process, knowledge, charm and humor. Free to have your aspirations, do what you like, wear what you want and eat what you like, but be sane! It’s extremely important to have professional aspirations, be any kind! It’s important for me is to do things together, make a life for ourselves and become what we aspire to become! On a more personal front, I look forward to a married life. I am a guy with taste, add to it and we shall make a good life! So, that's it! Hope you find this worth reading. Thank you!

    • Age

      18 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 28, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles