1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZST9808 - Share his profile
    ZZST9808
    • ZZST9808

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZZST9808 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 43, 6' 1"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Patna
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We belong to one of the oldest rajput royal family of Bihar who migrated from Chauth ka Barwara from rajasthan. 
    Mother belongs to Kakwara Deorhi in Bihar dist Bhagalpur. 
     
    Our family is affuelent but we dislike vulgur show of money.we have been brought up to respect elders, be compassionate n kind towards all . 
     
    My brother has been educated in St Michaels Patna and did his college from Hans Raj college university of delhi. He started his working career at Tata International Bombay his last job was with Infosys at Pune before he ventured on his own business. 
     
    We have also inherited and bought decent commercial property with rental returns which is pretty decent in today's time.  
     
    He is into aquaculture,.He also manages the family farm about 16 km from Saharsa which was bought by our grandmother from a English family in 1942. 
     
    He is jovial very affectionate towards his family and when he is around the whole atmosphere in the house is full of laughter n gaiety. 
    We are three siblings two brothers and one sister.He is the eldest and our sister is the youngest .She is happily married and working and settled in Pune with her husband both work as senior manager.Father is sadly not alive ,mother keeps travelling a lot to be with us all three between Ranchi,Pune, Saharsa to spend time with her grandkids.

    About his Family

    Father deceased.  
    Mother is a homemaker  
    One brother married and settled in Jharkhand Ranchi.  
    One sister married n settled in Pune both sis n her hubby are Sr managers in MAC.  
    

    Education

    Schooling from St. Michaels Patna Cskmaec Delhi .Graduation BA Hons from Hans Raj College University of Delhi North Campus.Masters in Mass Com Univ of Delhi North Campus.
    

    Occupation

    Successfully running business of aquaculture, Own commercial fruit Orchards. Also successfully manages the ancestral farm and other commercial properties which include market complexes and agriculture. 
    Had started his career as management trainee in Tata International Bombay worked his way up as senior executive international trade.Worked as area manager for Bosch of Germany .His last job was with Infosys .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      St Michael High School Patna, C.S.K.M.A.E.C Satbari Mehrauli New Delhi.

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Hansraj College University of Delhi North Campus

    • PG College

      University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      rajawat

    • Gothra

      Manav

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bihar saharsa

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : anything n everything .Never judge a book by its cover Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    movies english, nat geo .discovery Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Lebanese
    I Cook : A Foodee but not a glutton.Like trying different cuisine .Lebanese, Thai, chinese, Mughlai all south indian state food Awadhi North Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    mountains n greenery Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be from a decent family educated n cultured who should know how to respect elders love kids and a woman who always has a never say die attitude towards life. Neednt be a HIGH CORPORATE HOTSHOT WITH A BIG ATTITUDE AND NO RESPECT FOR NORMAL LIFE . To sum up in a single statement . A woman who can be a anchor in my life rest is fine . We dont give neither demand dowry god has been kind to us for wat ever we have .

    • Age

      32 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, , Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Bhatraju, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Rajput Rohella/Tank, SSK, Tonk Kshatriya, Chhetri, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Mehra

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 26, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles