1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAT1821 - Share his profile
    ZTAT1821
    • ZTAT1821

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZTAT1821 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Ahmedabad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am down to earth, with simple living and high thinking principles along with high respect to the family values. I beleive that different people have different opinions and perspectives towards life however with Understanding and Respect for each other the world can become a better place to live in. I am looking for some one who matches my ideologies and who also has the firm determination of positive and loyal approach towards this relationship of Marriage. 
     
     
    Yes , I do agree that life isn't always a sunshine so even if it had been a bitter part of your experience it's always better to think positive and move forward in life as life too moves on. What primarily is essential that the choice you make should suit you and your expectations and not the world's.  
     
    I am blessed with a sound and stable family in terms of worldly economics and hence we don't rely or are interested in terms like expensive gifts Nd dowry. In short I need an individual with the qualities of walking together holding hand in hand in life's ups and downs and who has the courage to face the wind and storms blown in life . 
     
     
     
    apart from this there is a lot to speak up about me , so would do it once we are connected with each other. 
    

    About his Family

    Ours is a nucleus family of 4 persons. I have my Father , Mother , a younger sister and me. My father is a retired General Manager from a reputed government Organization, my mother is a normal home maker and my younger sister is into HR as her profession with a reputed MNC. We hail from North India ( UP) , however we are settled in Gujarat and it's been years that we have migrated from there hence I can call Gujarat as my home now.  
     
    Our upbringing had been such that we are quite liberal for choosing things of our own choice in life. 
     
    Respect , Love & Care for each other in the family is something that is followed by each of us in the family for one another and others too. 
     
    We all are quite grounded having simple lifestyle, Economically we are quite stable and lead a sound life .

    Education

    I have done my Post Graduation as MBA with Marketing as my core subject; and Did my Engineering with IT as my specialization. All of my schooling is completed from Convent schools with throughout English as a medium of my study. 
    

    Occupation

    I am presently working into Sales domain with a Reputed Real estate firm. I am designated here  as Corporate Sales Head.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St.Xaviers

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      J.S.S Academy of Technical education

    • PG College

      LJIMS

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      jatav

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Techno
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Humour
    Favourites : Suspense , Romantic & Fashion Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    I am not so TV phobiac. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Moghlai
    I Cook : Well as a matter of fact I hardly know cooking , however I can give my best shot in making Tea and Maggie :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    London, Greece , Venice , Paris , Spain , Rome . Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would just mention that the Base of any strong relationship is 'Friendship' so more of a quality description about a soulmate I must specify precisely that she should be the one who would be more of a friend rather then a typical wife. I firmly believe in equality so I don't support gender biased Ness. I personally love to travel and explore the world and collect memorable experiences, so it shall be good if one possess the same thoughts. I am not looking for a professional chef but yes would appreciate if the basic essentials of cooking are there in her. I beleive that one should be sound in education , however the choice of getting involved into work or stay back home is entirely her call and shall support her for that. I have a small family and we all are bonded with love for each other hence the one who can get herself adjusted with such an environment shall be welcomed. Me and my family are quite stable in terms of economic lookout and hence we are not inclined or attract

    • Age

      25 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • State/City

      Jam Nagar , Kanpur, New Delhi, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Noida, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Mahesana, Chhindwara, Sonepat , Ahmedabad, Baroda/Vadodara

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chamar, Jatav, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Caste- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Not working, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Beautician, BPO/Customer service, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Manager, Marketing Professional, Nurse, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Psychologist, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Teacher, Others, Corporate Communication, Media Professional, Product manager, Logistics/SCM Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Looking for a job, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Interior Designer, NGO/Social Services, Admin, Agriculture/Dairy

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bharuch,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 27, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles