1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYT3627 - Share his profile
    ZYYT3627
    • ZYYT3627

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZYYT3627 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Sonar
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Seeking a person who respects family life and is prepared to take the responsibility of the family, would stand with me in all the ups and down of life, Positive thinking and positive thought process matters a lot someone who is ready to leave his past behind and move ahead in life with positive attitude. I believe that like a roller coaster, a marriage is full of ups and downs. Sometimes, the marriage can be terrifying. Sometimes there are major cork screws that make one feel ready to black out. And sometimes, marriage is a complete thrill. The thrill, excitement, and bliss of marriage is easy and fun.   The hard times the extreme lows, dropping off steep ledges, and painful cork screws that are the kickers. Those are the times one might want to jump off the coaster. The marriage roller coaster is easy, but it can be done remembering two things can help ease the terror of the coaster: enjoy the good times, and ride out the bad times. Take every good moment for what it is worth. Cherish the joys. Each joyful moment has the power to help push through the hard times marriage brings. Dont take any good moment for granted. When the good times come, let them come, let them envelop you, and let them carry you onward. We all know the hard times are... hard. Some of these instances are completely excruciating. Sometimes we want to give up rather than ride it out. Difficult times in a marriage can be ridden out gracefully when we have empathy, vulnerability, patience, and love with our spouse. I am more or less settled in my career, earning decent to pool good life,all I am looking for a suitable life partner who is optimistic and whose intentions are clean in life. No one wants to break his or her marital life, going through divorce process is so painful emotionally , mentally and financially, but I will put more thought on emotional pain, Regardless of whether you are the one who wanted a divorce or the one who has been left behind. I am here in this forum for serious thought for marriage, those who are here for time pass and consider it as dating website kindly stay away. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed, and have a sister who is married. We hail from Narnaul, Haryana. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring and Sweet.

    About his Family

    We have a small family including me and my parents. My elder sister is happily married and well settled.

    Education

    I have done schooling from CBSE board and Engg in Mechanical discipline from YMCA University,Faridabad.
    

    Occupation

    I am working in Materials function in an automotive industry of repute.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      SSSS

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      YMCA University of Engineering and Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Hero MotoCorp Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Soni

    • Gothra

      Rodha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Mahech

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Narnaul, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Who moved my cheese, Five Point Someone, The Monk who sold his Ferrari, The Alchemist, Three mistakes of my life and many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Cricket Shows, Discovery,Animal Planet, National Geography Channel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Kal Ho Na Ho, Zakhm, Taare Zameen Par Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Boiled Milk, Oats Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    any place with salubrious climate Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be calm, loyal, loving , caring, logical and well educated. She should have a positive approach towards life.

    • Age

      20 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Narnaul, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 25, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles