1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYV7129 - Share his profile
    • ZVYV7129

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYV7129 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • Fremont & Gaya
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Vishwakarma
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there, It would not suffice to tell about myself in few words but will try to write a bit. I am a simple guy with high moral values and ethics believe in simple living and high thinking. I am honest, optimistic, down to earth, caring, easy going and helping by nature kind of guy. I am a teetotaler and non-smoker. I believe in true institution of marriage bonding. I have great respect for women and I believe they are real strength of men. I live in San Francisco Bay Area (California) working for one of the well know MNC. Before coming to USA, I had been working in Bangalore and Delhi. Though I live in USA, yet very much Indian by heart and willing to get settled in India. I belong to a middle class respected family. My parents live in my hometown. I believe in myself so not believer in dowry n all. I occasionally do involve myself in social work. I also enjoy hiking, trekking, watching movies and adventure sports when get time. I like to explore to new places across the world. I have positive attitude towards life so always ready to face any situation as it comes. I had a bitter experience with my last marriage; it was for short time for less than 3 months details can be discussed later. I am here to find my soul mate who can walk with me in thick and thin and I will always stand by her in every walk of life.I am looking for a simple, educated, good looking and family oriented girl. I don't have any problem if she wants to work after marriage but she should be willing to balance family and professional lives. I believe in full transparency before starting any relationship and there should not be any surprises after marriage. Please be assured whatever written here are 100% true and I expect same from your profile too

    About his Family

    My parents live in hometown. My mother is home maker and very religious lady. I have a happily married younger brother lives in hometown with his wife and a cute baby girl. I am also blessed with a happily married elder sister lives in Mughal Sarai near holy city Varanasi (UP). My Jiju works for Indian railway. My didi has two sweet daughters.


    MCA (Master of Computer Applications)


    I work for Oracle Financial Services

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Oracle Financial Services Software Inc.

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Gaya, Bihar

    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Trekking / Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    I wish to marry a simple girl who is well educated, good looking, sober, honest, loyal, down to earth and caring. I wish her to be a great companion who shares my happiness/sorrow in every walk of life. I will always be there with her too. Working or non-working doesn't matter to me but she should be family oriented and possess good nature. She should have respect for Indian culture. I am not looking for dowry in any form but a just a simple good girl with positive attitude. She should value the relationship more than anything else and there should not be any place for ego in relationship. I believe in mutual respect and understanding. Thanks!

    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      GayaDistrict,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 26, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles