1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRX6938 - Share his profile
    ZYRX6938
    • ZYRX6938

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZYRX6938 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 39, 5' 7"
    • B.A
    • Gaya
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Vishwakarma
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     myself as ambitious fun loving systematic sensitive trustworthy futuristic passionate caring n most important respect each other .. 
    I dream 4 a rational life partner facing all problem with smile n strength n love. 
    I believe if u get true soul mate its so easy going.. 
    my schooling hv bn all along in convent school n college in D.U.. 
     
    i hv keen interest in sports like...basketball..badminton... 
    i m very much fitness conscious. . 
    I m gud at interior decoration n architectural planning n hv interest in vastu. 
    i hv gud command in my manufacturing line of plywood.. n I m sound n well settled with future prospect.. 
     
    i love travelling ..going outing..movies.. 
    v can settled at two metro city Banglore n . 
    delhi.. n my native place 
    I believe it's hard to judge someone with one glance or prospective. .until v get a chance to know each other.. 
    

    About his Family

    Elder brother .well settled in same line of business.. 
    younger brother settled with mnc job at delhi.. 
    youngest sister settled with high rank officer. .of defence..

    Education

    I hv done my schooling 4m a vry beautiful school situated in laps  of  nature ..Dalhousie public school, Dalhousie, H.P. thn intermediate 4m a india's top reputed school  Delhi public school bokaro Steel city bokaro jharkhand. .n my graduation in English 4m Rajdhani College delhi university. .delhi
    

    Occupation

    I m manufacturer n supplier of plywood..In bodh gaya..bihar can settle in Banglore n delhi too..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School, bokaro Steel city, Jharkhand

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Rajdhani College,Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      carpenter

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Favourites : pride n prejudice by Jane Austen. .n latest ravinder's novel.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    award shows..DiD. .reality show... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Volleyball, Chess, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : chapatis... he..he. . Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland. .. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    life partner is someone with whom v can share care n live all hurdles together.. A perfect understanding without uttering a word..wow..thn what to say.. A eye contact which fills desire n happiness.. expectation kills inside so love respect n campassion sud b epicenter for a true relationship .. Sud fall in love everyday n fulfilling duties together to make a beautiful world...tomorow. .

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bania- All, Brahmin Dhiman, Gupta, Jaiswal, Jatav, Kayastha- All, Lodhi Rajput, Lohar, OBC, Panchal, Sonar, Thakur, Vishwakarma, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 04, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles