1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZZ9339 - Share his profile
    ZTZZ9339
    • ZTZZ9339

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZTZZ9339 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 28, 6' 0"
    • M.Arch, Master\'s of Architecture, B.Arch, Bachelor\'s of Architecture
    • Ranchi
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hey hi  i am an architect by profession and working as an assistant professor at birla institute of technology, mesra, ranchi in department of architecture.

    About his Family

    My father is a Government Doctor working in Ramgarh (a place near Ranchi). 
    My mother is an Assistant Professor at Ramgarh College, Ramgarh (Government College) in the Department of History. 
    My sister works as an associate at Human Resource Department, Syntel

    Education

    * I did my schooling at St. Xavier's School, Doranda (Jesuit English Medium) in Ranchi, Jharkhand. 
    * Completed my B.Arch (Bachelor's in Architecture) from SRM University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu in 2012. 
    * Completed my M.Arch (Master's in Architecture) from Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee 
    (IIT Roorkee), Uttarakhand in 2014.
    

    Occupation

    * Presently working as an Assistant Professor at Birla Institute of Technology (BIT), Mesra, Ranchi in the Department of Architecture from July 2016 to Present. 
    * I have also started my own private architectural practice in my own firm in Ranchi. 
    * Was working as an Assistant Professor at Birla Institute of Technology (BIT), in Department of Architecture from July 2015 to June 2016 .  
    * Was working as an Assistant Architect at a leading Real Estate firm in Pune from June 2014 to June 2015.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Arch

    • School Name

      St. Xavier\'s School Doranda Ranchi Jharkhand

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • PG Degree

      M.Arch

    • UG College

      SRM University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Uttarakhand

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor\'s of Architecture

    • Other PG Degree

      Master\'s of Architecture

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Birla Institute of Technology Mesra Ranchi Jharkhand

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Yadav

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nawada, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Rap, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Alice in Wonderland, Count of Monte Cristo, Julius Caesar, Tale of Two Cities, Othello, War by Luigi Pirandello. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Vikings, Friends, Two and a half Men, Arrow, Dexter, Breaking Bad etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese
    I Cook : All types of Biryanis, Dal Makhani, Paneer masala and Paneer Pasanda, Chicken stew, Butter Chicken, Mutton etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Trip to Kerela, Kashmir, Bali, Maldives and Greece. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 19, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles