1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZV9595 - Share his profile
    ZUZV9595
    • ZUZV9595

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUZV9595 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey,  
     
    We would describe him as honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, ambitious and trustworthy person. He is a modern thinker but also believe in good values given by his parents. He shares a special bond with all his friends &family. He is ambitious and career oriented but at the same time has deep rooted family values.  
     
    Hobbies and Interests: 
    His hobbies include watching movies, listening to music and spending time with family and friends. He is very much passionate about traveling, photography,reading blogs and exploring new places. His friends describe him as affectionate,genuine and spontaneous. 
     
    Partner Expectation:Someone who believes in learning and growing together in the journey of life to bring out the best in each other. We are looking for beautiful , cultured, an open minded person. 
     
    --Wish you the best for your partner search !!

    About his Family

    Family details:  
    Father: Mr.Kapoor Singh Yadav Occupation:Retired.  
    Mother: Late Mrs. Rama Singh Yadav  
    Brothers: 2 of which married 1. 
    o Mr.Ajay Singh Yadav Occupation:Business.  
    Wife:Mrs. Gauri Yadav..  
    Brotherin Law: Mr. Sandeep Yadav - Software Engineer; currently living in US. 
    o Mr.Shivam Yadav Studyingin Class 12th.  
    Sisters: 2 of which none married.  
    o Ms.Roli Yadav PursingB.A.. 
    o Ms.Karishma Yadav PursuingB.Sc.

    Education

    Education:He has completed professional degree B. Tech in Computer Science & Engineering.
    

    Occupation

    Profession:He is working as Software Engineer in a reputed MNC in Bangalore; Prior to that he was in Wipro Technologies, Delhi-NCR. He has successfully completed 5 years of his working experience.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Uttar Pradesh Technical University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ahir

    • Gothra

      atri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      gwal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Blogging
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Everyone has a story Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental
    I Cook : in my free time :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Short weekend getaways .... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Partner Expectation:Someone who believes in learning and growing together in the journey of life to bring out the best in each other. We are looking for beautiful , cultured, working lady with an open minded personality.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Karnataka

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Nurse, Police, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Service Engineering, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 05, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles