1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRX1925 - Share his profile
    ZVRX1925
    • ZVRX1925

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVRX1925 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am serving in Indian Air Force as Master Warrant Officer(MWO) in New Delhi 
     
    We are a nuclear family (two sons) and have lived across India in Indian Air Force colonies 
     
    My elder son is married and working as Senior Consultant in Infosys,California(USA) 
     
    My younger son has done B.Tech in Computer Science from NIT Durgapur.  
     
    He is presently working as Assistant Section Officer(ASO) in Central Secretariat services(CSS), Government of India 
     
    -	his present job's posting is limited to the vicinity of Indian Parliament, New Delhi 
     
    He is career oriented and is trying for a better career option... 
     
    He is also working on his start-up he plans to launch 2017 
     
    His work experience 
    --------------- 
    - joined Accenture (IT MNC), Bangalore through campus selection  
     
    - worked for 2.5 years as Software developer  
     
    - left Accenture to pursue IAS dream, written 3 mains  
     
    - took the present job as backup and for preparation for IAS 
     
    He is caring, intelligent, modern, values relationship and is looking for a best friend for a life long commitment

    About his Family

    Nuclear family include two sons and wife. 
     
    - Elder son works as Senior Consultant in Infosys, California(US) and is married. He and Daughter-in-law stay in California(US)  
     
    - My wife and younger son stay together in Air force Quarter, New Delhi

    Education

    B. Tech in Computer Science and Engineering from NIT Durgapur
    

    Occupation

    Pursuing the goal of becoming an IAS  
     
    Taking other UPSC exams as well 
     
    Presently posted as Assistant Section Officer(ASO) in Ministry of Labour & Employment  
     
    Promotions - Section Officer - Under Secretary - Deputy Secretary - Director 
     
    Postings restricted to the vicinity of Parliament area 
     
    Can opt for deputation in any Central Government Organisation
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Army Public School Bangalore and Kendriya Vidyalayas

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology Durgapur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Government of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    - Professionally Qualified Match - Astrology/Horoscope/Manglik ....Does not Matter - Region ...Doesn’t Matter (We have stayed pan India and have friends from all the regions ) - Work after Marriage ...Yes , encouraged - One who is Understanding, Well Cultured, Independent and Respect Elders

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Yadav/Yadava

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles