1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXU5716 - Share his profile
    • ZXXU5716

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXU5716 Last Online 20-Feb-17
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Maunath Bhanjan
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have a very simple person, I am B tec ece I have worked in IBM and other companies in different parts of world I have 2 brother one is living in UK as he is having house and green card holder there other brother is taking care of family business which is good I had to come home because I a starting own school in my home town and I have good enough property and I had come back to save it same time I am preparing for IS exams and I have stable income as I am teaching in college and running special class for IIT and entrance exams in my home town   income from family business , my family gave 100 cr property and business which I have to manage that is main reason I had to live my job as a engineer in MNC companies I have little problem in my right leg I don't believe much in cast or religion I just want someone who can help me filling lonely Ness of life with good heart because I don't have anyone anymore I am having everything except that I have no one share feelings and emotion

    About his Family

    Small family 
    Mother is very sweet and simple my half of the family stays in UK as we have business there . my father is Head of family .we have both sides life (we are very Morden as well as we prefer living simple life  as village people)


    B.tec and 6 years of experience in MNC


    I am self made man I have worked for MNCs as project manager and worked out of India also but now I run my own business

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      k v Visakhapatnam

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      g v p collage

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      g vp

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Maunath Bhanjan, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Japanese, Malayalam, Marathi, Oriya, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Cripple, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Fishing
    Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Romance
    Favourites : Sidney\'s shall down Harri potter Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    don\'t like TV Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Avatar Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : I can cook many Indian and Chinese food mostly i cook for my self Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    mountains Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Caring ,little bit of fun loving and traditional when needed and understand the situation act accordingly i don't care for looks or what kind of dress she Ware but be practical ( I don't care cast but Care for person)

    • Age

      18 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 1" to 6' 11"

    • Religion


    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bokaro, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 14, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:21 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles