1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVZ0709 - Share his profile
    ZUVZ0709
    • ZUVZ0709

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUVZ0709
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • CA, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a successful professional doing my own practice as chartered accountant in new delhi from 2013. i cleared my ca in 2009 and worked for a gurgaon based company for four years from 2009 to 2013.  
     
    I did my graduation from vaish college rohtak in 2004. during my graduation i also completed hardware & networking course from jetking institute karol bagh delhi.  
     
    I married in 2013 and right now i have one baby girl from her. my daughter is now only 9 month old. my wife died on 24th may 2016 due to acute narcotizing pancreatic diseases.   
     
    I am a little bit bold person with modern values but also respect to traditional things. i am very much clear person and don\'t have any confusion in mind related to any relationship and for my life. i know what i want to achieve. i don\'t loose my patience easily even in hard situation of life and always tried to cool my self in tuff situations.  
     
    I want a girl with clear mind whether she is working or not but she must be able to manage her personnel and professional life. she must be able to take care of me and my child. i am also very supportive and will take care her all requirements and always try to give happiness to her. 
     
    I am not able to explain everything here so if anyone want to discuss any other point than contact with me i will explain each and every point in detailed.

    About his Family

    My Father is retired from his business and now involved in various charitable and religious activities. My brothers doing the business of trading in some food and electronics items in our home town. 

    Education

    Chartered Accountant from Institute of Chartered Accountants of India.
    

    Occupation

    As mentioned above i cleared my CA in 2009. After being CA i joined a Gurgaon based Company in which initially three years i worked as an employee and after that one year i worked as a business partner. I left that Company in June 2013 and started my own practice from July 2013. I also have one Company which is Outsourcing and Consulting Company in which we providing various services like: 
    1. Finance and Accounts Outsourcing 
    2. Fixed Assets Management 
    3. Payroll Processing 
    4. Labour Laws Compliances 
    5. Accounts Payable 
    6. Accounts Receivable 
    7. Vendors Reconciliations and various other services. 
     
    Initially one and half year was terrible for me due to my heavy expenses but not getting too much earning in my business but now business is growing day by day and i am settled in my profession.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Jain Senior Secondary School Gohana Distt. Sonepat

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      Vaish College of Education Rohtak

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Incredible Business Solutions Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Sonepat , Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    The Kapil Sharma Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Three Idiots Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Various Foods Prathas, Chilla, Pulao etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rishikesh for Outing with Friends Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gohana,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 23, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles