1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVV7625 - Share his profile
    ZVVV7625
    • ZVVV7625

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZVVV7625 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Ajmer
    • Banking Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     when I die, I wanna be remembered for the life I lived, not for the money I made. I don't wanna be sit in a BMW with tired soul, no laughter, no excitement rather wanna be sit in my own etios with laughter, fun, masti. don't starve for respect rather always desire for a rough rugged friendship. not a party guy.. simple homely guy but not a boring guy at all.. love to play music very loud along with singing with my awesome sweet melodious voice and sometimes with, me throwing my hands and legs away. love the nature in fact for me nature is supreme. it is the best thing and the highest thing. no one is above it. play guitar, do football juggling, running is my passion and exercise is my essence. have written three songs, composed and sung, one of them is on youtube also title being oh my love from vaibhav jain. have written a wrap also. don't like to be formal at all. I am best when I am me, the original me. no fake posture for this show off world.. hasna pasand h dikhawa nahi. ladai gussa n all se hal filhal tk kafi door hu n hope to continue the same way of living in future also. no unethical activity, no drink no smoke because I just can't let my mind go away out of my hands. my biggest plus point is most of the emotions reactions are under my control and that makes my life wonderful.. anyway a lot I have written a lot is left so if u r interested to know me more plz do contact me.. thank u for giving ur such a valuable time.

    About his Family

    a very simple family.. religious.. father is a businessman n mother is homemaker

    Education

    Did b.com then post graduation diploma in event management and public relationship.. software engineering program from NIIT also.
    

    Occupation

    employed as a clerk in Punjab National Bank. confirmed employee..  promotion is due next year.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      punjab national bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ajmer, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Acid Rock
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Martial Arts, Football, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    a girl who is at least a little conscious about her health. I don't want to change anyone, it's just I want a girl in fact every girl to become sporty because it makes a person very stable both mentally n physically.. a girl who is trendy from outside but desi from inside. who doesn't pay much attention how she carries herself rather more focused on carrying a soft inner self for everyone. I would love to do court marriage if the girl is also willing to do.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Jain

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles