1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSV4219 - Share his profile
    ZXSV4219
    • ZXSV4219

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZXSV4219
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • BL/LLB, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a lawyer doing private practice in Delhi since 2004. Presently, I am Government of India's Senior Counsel for the Supreme Court and Delhi High Court. I have great sense of humour, analytical mind, positive attitude and caring nature. I am extrovert, frank, image conscious, energetic, dedicated and having high professional goals. I am a regular blood donor. I like being organised and keep everything neat & tidy, though always make plans for travelling spontaneously.

    About his Family

    My grandmother, father, mother and youngest sister live in our hometown in Bharatpur district in Rajasthan which is only 125 kms. from Delhi. My father is a Lecturer (Gazetted post) in Bharatpur. My mother is homemaker. I am living separately in my own flat in Delhi and my two younger brothers are living in NCR with their families. Nobody in our extended family has any kind of bad habit/ addiction. We all are strict vegetarians.

    Education

    I completed LL.B. course from Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi in July 2004.
    

    Occupation

    I have my own well settled practice in Delhi. I have argued in some other High Courts also in India. Presently I am Central Government Senior Counsel in the Supreme Court and Delhi High Court. South Delhi Municipal Corporation has also enpanalled me for Delhi High Court and National Green Tribunal. I have delivered lectures to working Company Secretaries & Advocates and have debated in News Channels. My 9 legal articles have been published in top research journals of India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Raj Rishi College, Alwar

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      University of Rajasthan

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Supreme Court of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Gothra

      goyal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bharatpur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : "How to win friends and influence people" by Dale Carnegie, "Power thinking" by Dr. Ujjwal Patni, "Tough time never last but tough people" do by Robert H. Schuller, "Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus" by John Gray & "Mritunjay" (Autobiography of Karn) by Shivaji Sawant. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I like watching Animal Planet and Discovery Channels Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Clash of the Titans, Guide, Lagaan, 3 Idiots, Taare Jameen Par, Jolly LLB, OMG Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : I know how to cook daily meals but I don't like cooking. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Almost all places like Hills, Beaches, Deserts & Rivers. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an energetic and cheerful girl who has good sense of humour and is strict vegetarian. We are quite liberal with regard to her preference for pooja-archana, dressing and choice of career.

    • Age

      24 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, Punjab, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab/Haryana, Uttarakhand, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh,Agra, Ajmer, Alwar, Amritsar, Bahadurgarh, Bharatpur, Bhopal, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Faridabad, Ganganagar, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Haldwani, Haridwar, Hissar , Indore, Jaipur, Jind, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Karnal , Kishangarh, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mathura, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Mussoorie, New Delhi, Noida, Palwal, Panipat, Rewari , Rishikesh, Rohtak, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Sahibabad, Shimla, Sonepat , Sri Ganga Nagar, Udaipur, Ujjain, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bharatpur, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 08, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Any Other

    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      PAN Card

    Similar Profiles