1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSZ8295 - Share his profile
    ZXSZ8295
    • ZXSZ8295

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXSZ8295 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, PhD, B.E/B.Tech, Bachelor of Technology (IT)
    • Japan
    • Research Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a data scientist, robotics and AI researcher as well as radio news host. I work full-time at National Institute of Informatics, Tokyo, Japan as scientist. I also act as a freelance radio news host at Japan's official broadcaster NHK.  
     
    I enjoy travelling, watching movies and documentaries, hiking, reading books, playing archery and cycling. I am also involved in projects with high social impact in India - delivering medicines in rural India via drones, disease detection via images through deep learning etc.; and also in Japan - founder of Tokyo Vegeterian Friends Club.   
     
    My friends describe me as quite sincere, fun loving and simple guy. My parents are a great source of strength and advice to me. 
     
    A note on my Professional Career and Future Plan: I intend to work in Japan for next 2-3 years in my current position of research scientist. Then, I would like to move back to India and work either in academia (Professor position at IITs) or in research department of an IT company.

    About his Family

    My father is a Bank Manager and mother is a government teacher. I have an elder sister who is happily married.

    Education

    I finished my PhD in March 2015 at National Institute of Informatics, Tokyo, Japan. I worked with interdisciplinary research field of Robotics, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning.  
     
    Prior to that, I had finished my BTech in IT from IIIT-Allahabad in 2009. In addition to the requirements of coursework, I undertook undergraduate research projects in the field of Humanoid robots and did three internships outside India in Japan and Germany. This experience motivated me to pursue higher studies for a research career.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as a  researcher (data  scientist) at National Institute of Informatics, Tokyo, Japan.  
     
    I create statistical models and analyze data to derive meanigful insights related to educational data mining, autonomous drone flight and create probabilisitic models for robot manipulation.  
     
    Aprt from the above mentioned full-time job, I also work as a radio news host at  Japan's national public broadcasting organization NHK.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      St. Mary Convent School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad

    • PG College

      The Graduate University for Advanced Studies, Japan

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor of Technology (IT)

    • Other PG Degree

      PhD

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      National Institute of Informatics, Tokyo, Japan

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dewas, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Japanese

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Model building, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Brothers Karamazov by Fyodor Dostoyevsky, The Indian Mind by Charles A. Moore, The Complete Works of Swami Vivekananda, Gem in the Lotus: The Seeding of Indian Civilisation by Abraham Eraly, The Story of My Experiments with Truth by Gandhi Ji, Zero to One: Notes on Startups, or How to Build the Future by Peter Thiel Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Mahabharat, Chankya, The Discovery of India, Nazotoki wa Dinner no Ato de (Japanese) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Italian
    I Cook : Mostly Indian and Japanese Vegeterian food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, Sapporo, cities of Rajasthan and since I got busier- my own hometown. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a girl who can be my best friend and with whom I can share my conciousness, dreams and aspirations of life. I would be priviledged to support her goals of life and love to grow together. I belive for a healthy life a reasonably good combination of both spiritual and material attainment is needed, so a girl who understands that nature and needs of transient life will be perfect.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Jain

    • Caste

      Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.35 Lakh,   $0 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 07, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:04 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles