1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUU7765 - Share his profile
    • ZZUU7765

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZUU7765 Last Online 19-Jan-17
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Jai Jinendra! Thanks for visiting my profile. I am working in a top software MNC at Gurgaon. I am a sports enthusiast and like visiting new places. I love the company of friends and family members. My friends call me as a fun loving, caring and responsible person.  
     I did my B. Tech. from KNIT Sultanpur(govt college of UP)and got campus placement in TCS. I have also worked in Big 4 Firm at Hyderabad. 
    My family has a humble background. We hails from Meerut. My family includes my parents, one elder brother(married), bhabhi and a cute nephew. My father is now retired and served UP govt as a Class I officer. My mother is a religious and a caring lady. My brother and bhabhi are working in reputed companies in Gurgaon.  
    I am looking for a girl who is caring and repects family values. 
    Please leave me a message if you wish to know more about me.

    About his Family

    Our family has humble background, we value and respect relationships. We are a religious and respected family from Meerut(UP). 
    Father:-	retd. Superintendent Engineer from UP Power Corporation (UPPCL). 
    Mother:-	Religious, Pious, Calm, Loving & Caring Household Lady. 
    Brother:-	One Elder Brother (Married) working as Product Head in Expeditors India Pvt Ltd.,. 
    Bhabhi:- 	Working as Functional System Analyst in Software MNC. She is religious, vegetarian & hails from a jain family. 
    Uncles:-	Two. Elder is GM in a Pvt. Firm And Younger Uncle is Dy. CMO in UP Health Services. 
    Mama:-	Three, All are Having Their Own Business in Kanpur & Ghaziabad. 
    Mausa:-	Two, Elder is Businessman  & Younger is Managing Director in UPPCL.


    B. Tech from KNIT Sultanpur (UP)


    Working with software MNC

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Software MNC in Hyderabad

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Harry Potter Series, Dan Brown Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Beautiful, good looking, Educated, Well cultured.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Obra, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 02, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:36 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles