1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STX5259 - Share his profile
    STX5259
    • STX5259

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    STX5259 Last Online 10-May-12
    • 35, 5' 10"
    • M.E/M.Tech
    • Ghaziabad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My son is a very talented and sincere boy. He has done BE from NSIT, Delhi and MS for USA. He has been working for last 5 years and currently employed at IBM. (Current location-NOIDA) 
    He is healthy, smart and is very much attached to the family. 
    He got married in Dec 08, but unfortunately the same was not successful due to some minor issues. We are prepared to discuss this aspect frankly. He got divorce legally in July, 10. 
     

    About his Family

    Father: Engineer and MBA- Working at Jindal and Steel & Power as Head of one of the large Projects. 
    Mother: A religious and caring lady. 
    Sister: BE in Computer Engg from DCE, Delhi and is working in a US based MNC at NOIDA

    Education

    BE from NSIT, New Delhi (Univ of Delhi) 
    MS from Virginia Tech, USA
    

    Occupation

    Initially worked for 3 years in USA (last at JP Morgan). Shifted to India in July, 08; working at IBM
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a homely, caring, good looking and understanding girl for our son. She should be educated atleast upto Graduate level and have good family background. We are not concerned about dowry. The girl should have good family values.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Mar, 2011

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 30, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    OK
    Similar Profiles