1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSW7612 - Share his profile
    • ZYSW7612

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYSW7612 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I  am working as a Solutions Architect in an MNC IT firm. In past i have worked with companies like Infosys and Accenture. Academically I have done B.E. in Textile Technologies from Rajasthan. I was a meritorious student all throughout. Maths being my favorite subject. The logical reasoning and aptitude has helped me grow in my career tremendously. 
    I am a sports enthusiast, like to play most of the outdoor sports. Badminton is the current favorite. I have competed in Cricket, TT, Volleyball, Chess and Badminton in few tournaments. Won a few awards as well :). I like to stay fit although gained a few pounds recently owing to work pressure. I indulge myself in yoga, gym and cycling for the purpose. I love to travel if somebody plans for me ;), never been an explorer myself though. I have tried my hands in writing and drawing, have failed miserably though. People find me friendly, easy to approach, painfully truthful most of the times ;). I love to crack a joke every now and then, mostly PJs though. I live a simple lifestyle and believe in simple living high thinking :). 
    We are basically from Rajasthan, i have done my schooling from Delhi and then Bhilwara. I stayed in Bangalore for work  before coming to Pune. I have traveled to various destinations in US, Europe and Asia for work.

    About his Family

    I belong to a Jain Shwetamber family living in Pune with my mom and sister(her marriage was a NRI fraud case, we are in process to secure her divorce). Other sister is living in Mumbai, is married and have a kid. All my maternal uncles are in business of Finance in Bangalore and Nagpur. My Paternal uncle stay in Hyderabad and Delhi. 
    We are a moderate family, not so traditional but at the same time not so liberal.


    I have done B.E. in Textile Technologies from Rajasthan. I studied in Delhi till 8th and in Rajasthan thereafter. I was a meritorious student all throughout.


    I am working as a Solutions Architect in an MNC IT firm. In past i have worked with companies like Infosys and Accenture

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Vidya Niketan

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Favourites : None Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Monk, TBBT, Everybody Loves Raymond Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Favourites : The Man from earth, Now you see me, Iron Man, Sherlock Holmes, Law Abiding Citizen, Foolproof Imperator, Inside Man, RDB, Tum Bin, DDLJ, Chupke Chupke, Anand, Bawarchi Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Card games, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Maggi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere near a beach Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner expectations are, she should be loving, caring, honest, trustworthy and should respect elders. Her priority should be family, I am ok with a working partner but i am not looking for a career oriented girl. She should be educated and should be pleasing to talk to. We are looking only for Vegetarian and with no kids matches. She should know Cooking.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Digamber, Shwetamber, Maheshwari, Bania- All, Gupta, Jain: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, CA, M.D., B.Com, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, CFA, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.35 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Nagaur Marwar, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles