1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAW1625 - Share his profile
    ZWAW1625
    • ZWAW1625

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZWAW1625 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Advertising Professional
    • Muslim, Shia
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It's a little difficult for me to speak at length about myself on a forum like this, where I don't know who is reading it and what they are interpreting about me. By nature, I am a very positive guy who believes in sincerity and hard work. I love trying out new things, I love to travel, and I have a very keen interest towards history. I am logical, confident, smart and like to live my life to the fullest. Also, I am really drawn to nature - rivers, greenery, forests etc. I love to sketch and tend to express myself best on canvas.

    About his Family

    We are non- syed Shia Muslim, our back roots from Aligarh. and living in Jamia Nagar,New Delhi, India.

    Education

    Bachelor of fine arts from Jamia millia islamia. 
    Arena Animation(AAASP) course from south Ex. 
    commercial arts (diploma) from Jamia.
    

    Occupation

    Doing a job in Advertising agency as Art director.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Rasina bengali school

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Aligarh(Jalaali)

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Cap - During prayer

    He Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    lost, breaking bad, suits, game of throne, homland, vikings many more... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A fun-loving person with a good sense of humour, who is intelligent, strong and fearless, one who knows how to balance work and family, someone who is willing to take care of a household would be some other qualities that would be appreciated.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Aligarh, Dalhousie, Dehradun, Dwarka , Faridabad, Fatehpur, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gulmarg, Gurgaon, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jammu, Jodhpur, Kannur, Kanpur, Karauli, Kasauli, Leh, Lucknow, Meerut, Mumbai, Mussoorie, New Delhi, Noida, Shimla, Srinagar, Udaipur, Others

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Shia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Urdu, Hindi-MP, Urdu, English

    • Occupation

      Architect, Doctor, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Interior Designer, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016