1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RST2059 - Share his profile
    RST2059
    • RST2059

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    RST2059 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 37, 5' 7"
    • Diploma
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is easy going, caring person, not too demanding, can adjust very easily, extrovert, talkative, and jolly in nature. He likes to lead a simple and good well balanced life.  He always strives for improvement in his work and personal life. He likes only genuine and fine things that makes decent standard of living.   He like to be independent and he strongly belief in to live and let others live peacefully. Spiritually he has strong belief in God, but not very religious in terms of traditions and rituals (He does the Namaz and believes in 5 pillars of Islam).

    About his Family

    : We belong to semi – metro city in U.P called Agra, we are Sunni Syed. Father was serving in Public Sector Unit of Central Government called O N G C Ltd. he was Chief Engineer ( class one officer) when he retired.   He got expired recently.  We are very small family of four persons mother is lively and social person and keeps herself busy at home. Sister is working in Medical Transcription Company she is Independent in her own self and elder bother working with Leading Life Insurance Company of India as a State Operations Manager at Ahmedabad.  After the retirement of father we decide to settle down at Baroda (Gujarat), most of our relative are settle in UP and MP in city like Agra, Aligarh, Bhopal. We are an educated family who respect and love each other a lot, at the same time everyone is free to choose the way to lead his or her life. We have a moderate outlook towards life.

    Education

    Three years Diploma in Electronics & communication. He had other professional qualifications related to his field, which is CMS Hardware & Networking Course & SME from NIIT.
    

    Occupation

    He has been working with TCS as Location Manager Gujarat for Leading Hospitality chain of India at Baroda, earning five figure salaries.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      TCS

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Desired Partner

    Regarding his partner, well he seeks a compatible life partner/companion. She should be educated, preferably Professional, and who is working (if desires she can continue after marriage). She should be from a good cultured family. She should be loving and caring towards elder.

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2016