1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAW7001 - Share his profile
    ZTAW7001
    • ZTAW7001

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZTAW7001 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello and Salaam... 
    This profile has been posted by me on behalf of my parents to help them find a daughter- in - law.To Begin with I did my schooling from Delhi (Delhi Police Public School,Safdarjung Enclave) 
     
    Later, moved to Shimla(HP) to do Engineering(BTech) followed by MBA(Marketing) from Delhi. Have worked in renowned firms for close to one year.Currently, running an IT firm (IT/ITES).To speak broadly about myself- Born & bought up in Delhi.I belong to a practising Muslim family but liberal and broad minded in our thoughts. 
    We are a family of 5 ppl ( Dad n Mummy,my 2 elder sister (Both Married) 
     
    Both Elder sisters are married and well settled in Delhi.We belongs to a reputed and known family.My both sisters are working in banking sector and there husband's are working in the same sector with very well known brands (Delhi /NCR Cluster Head) and we would love to have a working girl as a right partner..I love my business and would expect my future partner to be the strongest pillar of my life. I consider myself to be strong,independent and yet sensitive ( apt word would be humanitarian; I can't see people suffering). I love and value relationships.I am honest in my deeds and words.I hate liars,hypocrites. I hate people who belittle others.My hobbies- I love traveling( infact I have a bucket list for this).I love to play with gadgets in my leisure time.P.S - Thanks for going through the scribbled note.Wish you all the very best for your search.Keep smiling :) 
    Decent and right match can please get in touch with us, Thanks 
     
    

    About his Family

    We belong to Sheikh family from Delhi. Our family consists of 5 members- Dad, Mom, me And 2 elder sisters (Both Married) 
    We r looking for a Bride who is mashaAllah well educated, beautiful, who very well understands the family values and knows home management too. Father is working in Delhi Police. both her daughter's and Son in Law's all are working in Top Managment Level. 
    We all are MashaAllah well settled and happy family Alhamdolillah. 
    

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      CBSE

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Himachal Pradesh University

    • PG College

      Delhi School of Business

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Fiction Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    N/A Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Arabic
    I Cook : All Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Almost travelled To 70% Of The World. Remaining 30% Gonna Be My Vacation destination. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Other

    Last updated on 15th Jan, 2017