1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXA9493 - Share his profile
    ZUXA9493
    • ZUXA9493

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZUXA9493 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • BBA
    • Udaipur
    • Travel/Ticketing
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I\'m a simple, easy-going, sometimes shy, down to earth person, never be in relationship. Finished my bachelor degree in management. living in india city is udaipur it\'s also called \"city of lakes\" one day i wan\'na be on the top of the ladder, i\'m a romantic kind of a man. who have his own world, which is full of happiness, laughs and smiles. I think to make a strong relationship we have to believe on our partner\'s words. Love, faith and mutual understanding are the most required things to maintain a sensual and long lasting relationship. And for me loyalty is the key part. I make my profile to find a serious lady. Never leave me. I am ready to give everything. I made promise to my soul. I really like a girl when she is fully dress and show her \"inner beauty.\" one thing you  have to clear in your mind if you choose me as an other half of your life than you\'ll never regret of your decision. Because i\'m not gonna leave you under any circumstances. And Promises are not meant to be break.

    About his Family

    All are busy in their own life and work. When we will get time spend time together.

    Education

    Bangalore University
    

    Occupation

    Currently working at Maharana Pratap Airport Udaipur as Exe. Security 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BBA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      PES

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Travel/Ticketing

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Imterglobe Aviation (Indigo)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Udaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Message in a bottle, Can love happen twice, Sweet Surrender Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Carrom, Weight training, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Moghlai, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Malaysia, Singapore, Pataya France, Switzerland Manali, Kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    UNCONDITIONAL LOVE NEEDED!!! I know whatsoever I\'ve written in my profile is typical and old fashioned but I\'m like that I can\'t fall in LOVE if I lost my lover. I don\'t want just a lover, girlfriend or wife. I need combination of \"THREE\" the one who is feminine, Good looking, Gorgeous, Beautiful, Charming, even-tempered lady. Who is having family values and beliefs. I need someone who share everything with me. Who is kind,warm hearted & tender, one Who is shy to me sometimes, open ONLY & ONLY FOR ME the one who can tackle the situations and solve the problems. Who live with me forever. Talk with her eyes. She should\'ve LONG HAIR. Because I love lady with this feature.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Czech Republic, France, India, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, New Zealand, Pakistan, Qatar, Russia, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Yemen

    • State/City

      Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion

      Muslim, Christian, Jewish

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish Brown, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Aug, 2016