1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVR1837 - Share his profile
    ZVVR1837
    • ZVVR1837

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZVVR1837
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 04-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Diploma in Electronics
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     The boy :  
     
    I would like to describe myself as a simple, polite , mature, soft-spoken and hard working person.  I have done diploma in electronics from BIT Mesra Ranchi and B Tech in ETC engg from KIIT Bhubaneswar. I am a software engineer by profession, working with one of the india\'s leading MNCs as technical lead, currently living in Gurgaon.  
     
    I have had the opportunity to get exposure of working in the UK for around a year on international assignments and to visit many countries in the UK and Europe during this period. Outside of work, I like ice-skating, reading opinion blogs, browsing Quora etc. 
     
    The Family :  
     
    My family stays in my home town Daltonganj, Jharkhand.  My father is a retired teacher, and holds a graduation as well as an LLB degree. My mother is a graduate ( B.A, B.Ed Urdu Hons ) and housewife. Elder sister is a graduate in arts, is married to a teacher in Daltonganj and has a job in Sarv Shiksha Abhiyan while younger sister is doing B. Ed after her masters in Maths. Ours is a simple yet educated middle class family. 
     
    The match :  
     
    A girl from engineering or other professional background or from a family of reputed professional background is the preference. Personally, I would prefer a working girl but the choice to work or be a housewife is totally of the girl.  
     
    We do not expect any dowry in any form, but we need someone from educated background yet attached to moderately religious living style. I am in no hurry to get married any time soon, and would rather give worth the time finding a perfect match - Those who need a match to get married within next 6 months or so may kindly not consider this as a suitable match.

    About his Family

    Ours is a close-knit family.

    Education

    I've done both my Diploma and Engineering in Electronics.
    

    Occupation

    I've been working with one of India's leading IT firm for 5 years. I've also lived in Edinburgh, Scotland for a year on international assignments.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      GHS Daltonganj

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Electronics

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Daltonganj, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Indipop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourite TV shows
    Many Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Italian, Arabic, Sushi, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Moderately religious, ambitious and mature.

    • Age

      19 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu, English

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016