1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXT7705 - Share his profile
    ZWXT7705
    • ZWXT7705

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZWXT7705
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • BHMS
    • Faridabad
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     !! This profile is managed by parents who will be the first point of contact. We are looking for serious alliances for our son, so we are here for a definite reason and expect from various prospects to understand the same and not waste time. Its our humble request. Details here in are crisp and precise and there wont be deviation at any point of time. Thanks.!! 
     
    Ours a close knit highly educated & respectable nuclear family, consisting of my husband who is a Doctor and currently working as a professor & HOD - Medicine in medical college, Agra. Myself, his mother, M.A. B.Ed professionally a teacher of social science for 25 yrs and now a proud home maker. My daughter (his elder sister) is also a doctor, happily married to a businessman & blessed with a daughter. Extend families are settled in Delhi NCR as well. 
     
    Few words that one could use to describe him would be: he is matured, broad minded, very understanding, a bit introvert, humble, loyal, honest, respect his elders, quite religious keeping himself aside from being an orthodox and follows it to the best of his ability & is very caring towards his family and dear ones. 
     
    On the education and career side he is professionally a Doctor by profession and did BHMS from Rajasthan Ayurveda University, Jodhpur. He is having a stable and settled career, earns well and currently working with a highly reputed firm Escorts Ltd in Faridabad, Delhi NCR. 
     
    We are looking for a compatible match who is well educated, not "too" ambitious, sober, simple with a modern outlook from an educated and respectable family, who can walk with him in different phases of life, prospects residing in Delhi NCR or neighboring states / cities. If a girl, who wish to pursue her own career, we have no objection. CASTE NO BAR.

    About his Family

    His father is currently working as a professor & HOD - Medicine in medical college, Agra and his mother is a homemaker. Ours is an upper middle class family, permanently settled in Faridabad, with moderate values. He has 1 sister who is married.

    Education

    He is convent educated and currently with his medical expertise working as Medical Adviser with a reputed firm.
    

    Occupation

    working as a consultant in a reputed pvt firm in faridabad
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHMS

    • School Name

      Alwar Public School, Rajgarh Road

    • UG Degree

      BHMS

    • UG College

      Yuvraj P S Memorial Homoeo Medical College & Hospital

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Escorts Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Faridabad, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : nothing specific Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    we are searching a bride who is well educated girl with modern thinking and yet respects traditional

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      English, Urdu, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      Ph. D, M.Phil, M.Sc, M.Ed, M.A, B.Ed, B.A, BHMS, M.D., BHM, MBA/PGDM, M.Com, B.Com, B.Pharma, M.Pharma

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Journalist, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design, Scientist, Research Professional, Professor/Lecturer, HR Professional, Healthcare Professional, Govt. Services, Banking Professional, Not working, Looking for a job

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Dec, 2016