1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    alamgirdelhi - Share his profile
    alamgirdelhi
    • alamgirdelhi

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    alamgirdelhi Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 49, 5' 9"
    • B.Com
    • Texas
    • Others
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Very cool ,caring and down to earth. Very well settled in Houston Texas,USA..I am an US citizen. 
     
    Feel free to ask me any damn thing. 
    I am not very religious.....sorry. 
    Believe in God n good Karmas. Respect all religions and all the cultures.Get social very easily .I love cooking....now days more in to healthy food rather tasty.....lol 
     
    Every thing is peaceful in my life and wanna live in the same way. 
     
    I am very easy going with killer sense of humor. I love to laugh and love to make other people laugh as well. I am a kind of person who wants to enjoy each and every moment of life . Try to collect happiness from small things, Love life and live it fully. Now days little fitness conscious. Play regularly different sports and work out in gym. Honestly very romantic ,pragmatic, caring and love to be in love with a person who can be my BEST FRIEND. 
     
    I am very positive and adjusting. I would be very honest and loyal to mine sweetheart,expect same from her. 
     
    Please note that we are in process of divorce.....and still she...live with me in a same house .So in simple words I am looking a match who would be my legal wife but has to live with my divorced wife till we can afford to live separately.She pays the mortgage and other bills of the house.The house is on both names.We are the joint owner of the house.We dont want to sell and live in different houses.She is very helpful and friendly.If you have any doubts or question feel free to ask me...........anything. 
     
    I want you to be aware of our conditions before getting in to any commitments. 
     
    We have joint custody of our son.She is a nurse work 3 to 4 days in a week. 
    We have a big house of 3 bedroom big living room dining room one Study room 2 car garage big back yard and front yard. 
     
    Initially we can live in sharing and later on can move in another house.Its all up to you and we need to be little patient.My wife wants to help me .......coz we are best friends.We wants to be separated but peacefully by helping each other and same time want to provide best things to our son. 
     
    We as a family want to live in a peace.I do not think negative about anything and nor wants to live in poor conditions.May be I sound different but I have seen the divorced couple hardship ,hating n fighting all the time.We are educated and dont want to waste our life in doing that. 
     
    I have no other family members who live in USA ..all my family lives in India.So I have no other support..except her.We need to support each other. 
    Please read twice n think. 
     
    

    About his Family

    My father  and my younger brother is in business, married and well settled . Two sisters are married and well settled.Every one is in India.

    Education

    B. Com ( Hons)    New  Delhi.
    

    Occupation

    Independent business from home.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Model School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Jamia University New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      zam best price LLC

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      $200,001 and above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Fishing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : news Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    news Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : almost everything..........................my passion. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    anything which is good for family and friends. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      37 to 49 Years

    • Height

      4' 7" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Buddhist, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Financial Services/Accounting, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Restaurateur, HR Professional, Software Professional, Healthcare Professional, Sales Professional, Teacher, Agriculture/Dairy, Govt. Services, NGO/Social Services, Beautician, Student, Others, Not working

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Dec, 2016