1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYU0769 - Share his profile
    ZUYU0769
    • ZUYU0769

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUYU0769 Last Online 24-Nov-16
    • 39, 5' 9"
    • BCA
    • Gurgaon
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Other, No Religion
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an nature loving and basically a spiritually inclined guy  with a panache to like live king size.love nature related activities, love working out,running and outdoor sports, trekking. also socially inclined- taking part in activities and initiatives to make out country a better place via law. have lived and travelled for much of youth in north america and himachal so my personality has a unique blend of western and traditional indian ethos. 
     
    i am not overtly religious and not at the same time very liberal, i just like walking the middle path and that\'s who I am. Adventure is something i look forward too and whatever I do I strive for perfection and to be the best. Travelling is one of my weaknesses and love to travel whenever i have any time available at my hands. 
    i never give up even in times of extreme adversity and perseverence is one of my forte. I guess this trait comes from being a sportsman pretty much my entire life. Also i will stand up for what is right and will fight for justice for the downtrodden and the under-privleged. Have worked as a Human rights activist also.  
     
    We are a well settled family in India and I am looking for a partner who i is open to settling in India or  atleast travel to India on frequent basis. Caste, Religion is no bar, an Understanding and loving nature with a zeal to live life to the fullest is definitely what I am looking at. It be nice to connect with someone who can be a good lifelong friend, ideally a soul mate. 
    Good luck with your search!!

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Educational background is in Technology Management and Law
    

    Occupation

    Working with a supreme court lawyer in Delhi and pursuing higher legal education part time
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Sufi music, Hip-Hop, Reggae
    Favourite read
    History, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Weight training, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : mughali, american Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hawai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Somebody who is well travelled, Intelligent, confident lady who would like to be treated as a princess.

    • Age

      25 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Annulled, Widowed, Divorced

    • Country

      United States, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Bhutan, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), France, Finland, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu, Muslim

    • Caste

      Buddhist, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Sunni, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Nov, 2016