1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUU2665 - Share his profile
    ZUUU2665
    • ZUUU2665

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUUU2665 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • MCA/PGDCA, DOEACC Society, B.Com, DOEACC O& A Level
    • Dehradun
    • Software Professional
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile. 
     
    I am a small town boy, who believes in simple living high thinking philosophy. I have done Masters in Computer Applications and right now working in an IT company as a Senior Web Developer. I am an ambitious person and passionate towards my career. Most of my life has been in and around the queen of hills- Dehradun. I have worked for a few years in Noida/ Delhi. But nothing like home sweet home. 
     
    If I am asked about my likes and dislikes. I will say, I like to watch movies specially light hearten or comedy movies and spending lot of my time with my family (one of my favoured). I also like to help my father in our own owned food corner (restaurant). For me family always comes first in life. Family and being with your loved ones is the most crucial thing for me in life . I do not travel a lot but like to listen music in my free time and like to sleep a lot again one of my favourite ;). In terms of food choices, I like Indian & Chinese cuisine (what ever my mother cooks :))  
    I do not like people who are irresponsible and do not work hard to fulfil their responsibilities.  
     
    My office is not far away from my house. I work as hard as I can to achieve my goals. I believe in sharing knowledge and keep myself updated, as the sector I am in, we need to keep ourselves updated in terms of technology. Also what is worth mentioning is that I love what I do. 
     
    At this stage in life I am focusing on long term goals and taking firm short steps to achieve those goals. I am working on many different ideas... lets see which of those ideas falls into place. My elder brother is well settled in Toronto, Canada down the line I wish to join him there.

    About his Family

    We are family of four from a middle class group staying in Dehradun. My mother is a housewife, she is very sweet, caring and excellent cook. My father owns a very well known and famous restaurant, he is very hard working. I think I have learnt to work hard from him. He also brilliant when comes to cooking. My elder brother is well settled in Toronto, Canada. He is currently working as an IT consultant in one of the big banks in Downtown Toronto..

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      GRD Academy

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Delhi School Of open learning

    • PG College

      Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      DOEACC O& A Level

    • Other PG Degree

      DOEACC Society

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Evon Technologies Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Khatri

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Movies
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : 3 idiots Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Loving & caring :)

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      DehradunDistrict,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 22, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:16 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles