1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAY3921 - Share his profile
    • ZTAY3921

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 23-Jan-17
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • B.A
    • Raipur
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello. I am a small scale businessperson by profession. I have completed my Bachelor's of Art degree from Raipur. I lead a simple and fulfilling life with my small family. By nature I am jolly and happy go person. I have seen days from lows to high and I believe relationship and trust is biggest strength. I love my life and my family. I love food and I love cooking as well. I enjoy travelling places. I am very down to earth, understanding and an honest person. I respect women and believe this quality of my makes things easier for me. More than life partner im looking for a friend, a companion for life time, who can be my family. I have high ambitions and I will achieve that with a supporting life partner. 

    About his Family

    I stay with my mother. Mrs. Rajeshwari Agrawal. Shes a Govt. School principal.  Her age is 55.  
    I have an elder brother, Mr. Ashish Agrawal. Hes 31. He is married. He has done Mechanical Engineering and then MBA Marketing. He is working in a private market research company , AC Nielsen in Mumbai as Project Manager. And stays in Mumbai with his wife. His wife, Mrs. Shipra Agrawal, my bhabhi she has done Engineering IT and MBA marketing and working in and private online marketing firm as a Sr. Project executive. 
    I have an elder sister. Mrs. Neha Vikas Agrawal. Shes 30. Shes married. Shes staying with her husband in Bahrain. My sister has done B.Com and MBA in Finance. She has worked in Infosys. My brother in law, age 32, Mr. Vikas Agrawal, is working in private firm, Gramco as a project manager.


    I have done BA from Pt. Ravi Shankar University, Raipur.  And completed advance technical diploma course on Mobile Hardware/Software from Delhi.


    I have my own business as Mobile Store Owner. I have been doing this business from past 5 years and I am self made man.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Govt. Higher Secondary School, Bhawarpur, Chattisgarh

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Pt. Ravishankar University, Raipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Ashtha Mobiles Kota Raipur Chhattisgarh

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Raipur, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I m looking for a simple girl. Who can be my better half, a true friend with whom i can share my thoughts and laugh together. Who cares about family, values and traditions. Respects elders and loves children. Gives importance to health and stability of family. Loves life, and and and enjoys with friends and family.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 13th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      PithoraKalan,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 11, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles