1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVZ2469 - Share his profile
    ZWVZ2469
    • ZWVZ2469

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZWVZ2469 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gwalior
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Baghel/Gaderiya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Mechanical Engineer graduate from MIT Manipal , Karnataka. Currently working in Private sector with GMR Chhattisgarh Energy Ltd ( 2X685 MW Supercritical Thermal Power Plant ) at Raipur as Executive Engineer O&M - Operations. I live in Nuclear family having Liberal values. My hobbies are Swimming, Driving, Tourism, Photography and Playing Badminton. I am also two times National level Swimming player at Bhopal and Chennai. I did my complete schooling from St. Joseph's Sr. Sec. School at Auraiya U.P (CBSE Board). I am also a certified Boiler Operation Engineer from Inspector of Boilers, Govt. Of Chhattisgarh in June 2016.

    About his Family

    My father is working as an Engineer with NTPC Ltd at Auraiya U.P & mother is a housewife. 
    My younger brother is working as Deputy Manager with Maruti Suzuki India Ltd at Gurgaon , Haryana. 
    My youngest brother is Leutinent Trainee in Indian Army at Military College Of Telecommunication Engineering ,Mhow M.P. 
    I have no sister.

    Education

    I did my schooling from St. Joseph's Sr. Sec. School at Auraiya U.P and B.E in Mechanical from MIT Manipal, Karnataka. I am a National level Swimming player & a certified BOE from Inspector of Boilers, Govt. Of Chhattisgarh. 
    

    Occupation

    I believe dream can only be achieved by dedication and complete conviction. I always try to win but not to let others down.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      10th (2005) - St Joseph\'s Sr Sec School , NTPC Auraiya U.P : 87.80% , 12th (2007) - St Joseph\'s Sr Sec School , NTPC Auraiya U.P : 85.20% ,

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      BE Mechanical (2008-\'12) from Manipal Institute of Technology , Manipal Karnataka ; CGPA 9.12/10

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      GMR Chhattisgarh Energy Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gadariya

    • Gothra

      Gadariya-Riyar/Kokande

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shimla , Dehradun , Jammu & Chandigarh - India. London , Queenstown , Melbourne , Munich - Abroad. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baghel/Gaderiya, Dhangar, Pal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, CA, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Banking Professional, Consultant, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Professor/Lecturer, Software Professional, Sportsperson

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 17, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles