1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSY2361 - Share his profile
    ZUSY2361
    • ZUSY2361

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZUSY2361 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am easy to approach and friendly. Kind of introvert with new people, however a thorough extrovert professionally. I am rational and straight forward, and believe that what actually matters in life is Happiness. My close friends describe me as confident, sensitive, sensible and a caring person. More than religious, I am spiritual and have faith in Karma. I have special affinity towards all performing arts. Passionate about music, I have undergone basic training in Indian Classical Vocal. I do recitations and singing occasionally and have given my voice for the commercial of a real estate company. An avid reader, especially Hindi Literature. 
    

    About his Family

    I come from a family which believes in traditional and religious values, and possess moderate outlook and progressive approach towards life. We are a family of five. My mother is the Home Maker and father, Dr. Ravindra Bhardwaj, is Professor and HOD, Dept of History at Govt Madhav Arts and Commerce College, Ujjain. Two younger brothers, both are Chemical Engineers. Elder of the two working at OPAL India, Bharuch and younger one at RIL.

    Education

    I am B.E.(Electrical). Also, I am a Certified SAP MM Consultant. 
     
    I have done my schooling from St. Paul's Convent Sr. Sec. School, Ujjain.
    

    Occupation

    I work at Uttam Galva Steels Ltd, as Sr. Engineer and earn Rs. 4.2 lacs/annum presently. Being a Certified SAP MM Consultant, in the near future, I have plans to shift from Manufacturing to IT industry. Hence working in the direction and which may require to relocate anywhere in India (preferably and in all probability Mumbai/Pune). However, if situation demands, relocation to Mumbai/Pune is possible in present job as well.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Paul\'s Convent Sr. Sec. School Ujjain

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Shri Vaishnav Institute of Technology & Science, Indore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Uttam Galva Steels Ltd, Khopoli

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Shri Gaur

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 84 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Mrityunjaya, Yugandhar, RashmiRathi, Animal Farm, The Alchemist, A Brief History of Time... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang Theory Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Anand, Andaz Apna Apna, Dil Chahta Hai, Inception, Gravity, Interstellar, The Pursuit of Happiness, October Sky, PS I Love You, Kung Fu Panda series... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian Main Course Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I believe that a friendly chemistry between partners takes them way ahead in terms of relationship. I need a companion so that I can become a part of her life, share my own and that we enjoy life together as it unfolds. I am looking for the One who believes in mutual respect, rationality and gender equality. One who can accept my family as her own, and I can assure that it would be the same, or more from my end. I adore simplicity. And of course 'Beauty'... Looking for a beautiful soul, and not those pre-defined standards of outer physical beauty. Also, I would prefer a person who is currently working and would continue to do so after marriage; it could be anything, a conventional mainstream job or an art. I believe that one's work gives a feeling of contentedness and a sense of achievement. Lets find out if we can be the best friends for life :)

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Sanadya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Indore,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 12, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:31 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles