1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRX9008 - Share his profile
    RRX9008
    • RRX9008

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    RRX9008 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • Other
    • Bhilai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi .. mai ek simple family se hu humari joint family  hum 3 brother 2sister (1brother  married)2 sisters (married ) mummy House wife papa  bsp retard employe hai hum life patnar  samjh dar ho jo mere ghar ko apna samjhe mere mummy papa apna samjhe sab ke khushi rahe high personality achi hi very Fair ho achi padhi likhi ho ghar ke sab kam kare cooking me sab se best ho mere ko apne aap se jada samjhe apne aap se jada care kare or har hal me har time me mere sath rahe or khus rahe mai bhi use vaada karta hu puri kosis karuga ki unki bat bina bole samjh saku or apne aap se jada pyar or care karu or humesha khus rakhu.......yehi chota se life hai meri or ye sach hai bas jo time pass or faltu ghumane wale wo mere id or mere se dur rahe or jo mere liye series ho wohi bat kre pls...... 

    About his Family

    meri family mai mummy house waif papa (bsp retard employe) hum 3 brother(1married) 2 sisters(married) mai self-employed hu ...meri family joint n happy family 

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    mai apne career me har kuch kar na chahta hu mgr kuch problem ke wahaa se bahut se cheez jo nai kar saka hai ye abhi bhi kosis kar ta un cheez ko kar ne sikhne mgr fir time nai milne ku wajah se nai kar pata hu esliye life me jo mere life me aaye usme ye sab cheez ho jo mai nai kar saka meri life me jo wo kare esliye humesha yehi socha ki jo mere life wo har cheez md 1no ho padhai kam cooking english bol me padhne me har cheez best se bhi best ho or mere ghar ko apna ghar samjhe or sab ki ijjat kare or sab ke sath khushi khushi 1 sath rahe
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      garnal

    • Gothra

      watsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bhilai, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Self-help
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Badminton, Rugby
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Pandit

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 30, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles