1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASZ8595 - Share his profile
    • ZASZ8595

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZASZ8595 Last Online 18-Jan-17
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In future I would like to do some business. My PhD (Fiber Optics Communication) from Europe is still continue. I have done Master of Science in Telecommunication from Latvia+Norway, Europe. I have done Bachelor of Technology from Indore, India. I am nice, flexible , knowledgeable guy. I have good sense of humour.I am very cultural and at the same time modern also. I love my Indian values, rituals, culture. I would like to do my own business. I am very caring in nature and respect others. I am flexible to change my location. I am Captain of Latvian Cricket Team and organized many events. I like to play Badminton, Table Tennis, Volleyball, chess, cricket. I have won many prizes in Chess and GK (General Knowledge) Competitions, I like to solve puzzles, new things, do some innovative. My family values is moderate. They are very flexible. My family lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh , India.I am looking nice , educated girl with whom I can live my whole life. Location of bride doesn't matter.

    About his Family

    About My Family: 
    Kankubja Brahmin family of 5 members including me. 
    Family is situated in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India. 
    Father- Ret. Govt. Employee (Judicial)- MA-LLB 
    Mother- Home Maker (MA in Political Science & Sociology) 
    Brother 1- MSc. in Computer Science, LLB running own degree college, Gwalior. 
    Brother 2- Master in Computer Application, working in IRCTC, New Delhi. 
    About Me, 
    Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics and Communication from Indore, M.P. - 2008 
    Worked in some MNC's like SKIDATA, EVOXEN, GMR Group. 2009-2012 
    Completed Master's in Telecommunication, Latvia+ Norway - 2014 
    Now Working in Shanghai, China 
    Babaji : Late Shri Shayam Manohar Bajpayee- In Army  
    Nanaji: Late Shri Narsingh Rao Dixit - Ex. Home Minister , Education Minister, MP, MLA of Madhya Pradesh 
    Mama: Shri Ramesh Chandra Dixit, Advocate 
    Preferred Cultured, Educated Family.


    Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics and Communication from Indore, M.P. - 2008 
    Worked in some MNC's like SKIDATA, EVOXEN, GMR Group. 2009-2012 
    Completed Master's in Telecommunication, Latvia+ Norway - 2014


    I am Working as a Team Leader- Senior Technical Support Engineer in Fibre Optic Solution Provider company in Shanghai, China.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Victor Convent

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      IES IPS Academy

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Byomkesh Bakshi, Kaun Banega krorepati, Surabhi, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : 3 Idiots, Tare Zammen Par, Veera Zara, Hum Aapke hain kaun, PK, Mera nam Joker, Diwar Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : I can try any dish Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ladakh, Paris, Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking decent, educated and understandable girl. Whom I can spend a happy life.

    • Age

      25 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 31, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles