1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYV2289 - Share his profile
    • ZTYV2289

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYV2289 Last Online 18-Feb-17
    • 25, 5' 8"
    • B.A, Other
    • Guna
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     में एक पॉजिटिव थिंकिंग केयरिंग मैन हूँ जो की शभी को होना चाहिये में हर रोज एक नया करने की सोचता हूँ लोगों से अलग हट कर के बात करता हूँ रोज अलग अलग आईडिया बनाने की कोशिश करता हु में हमारे देश में जो रोजगार की कमी हे उसमे देश की मदद करना चाहता हूँ मेरेको मूवी,कॉमेडी,न्यूज, सॉंग, किर्केट आदी देकना और सुनना अच्छा लगता हे

    About his Family

    मेरी family में पापा माँ और 3 छोटे भाई हे पापा खेती करते हैं माँ gov. एम्प्लॉई हैं और में IT project pe kam karta hun


    12th b.a and diploma marketing online and diploma computer hardware and diploma google SEO and online marketing professional corsh


    IT project and online work.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      हरियाणा गोड़ ब्राह्मण

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Guna, Madhya Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Desired Partner

    पाटनर तो शभी यही चाहते हैं की अच्छा हो सूंदर हो केयरिंग हो पर में कुछ हटके बात करता हूँ की लोग अपने लिये तक तो ठीक हे पर जेंसे ही दूसरों की बात आती हे तो पीछे हट जाते हैं अच्छा और बुरा समय तो हर व्यक्ति पर आता हे पर उस पर कैंसे स्य्यम रकना हे यह आना चाहिय दो वेक्ति अगर एक दुशरे का ख्याल रखें तो में शमजता हूँ की लाक दुःख भी आ जाये पर वे औरों की बजाय इस दुनिया में सबसे ख़ुशी इंसान शाबित होंगे श��

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan,Jeypur, Jhansi, Saharanpur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Nagar

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, BBA, B.A, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Student, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 08, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles