1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSX4023 - Share his profile
    ZUSX4023
    • ZUSX4023

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZUSX4023 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Jabalpur
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, I am working as a Joint Manager (Scale-1 Officer) in a reputed Government/Public Sector Bank (Bank of Baroda) since 2014 and due for promotion to the post of manager next year. Currently posted in Raipur City(CG). Can be transferred back to Madhya Pradesh if requested. I have completed my BE from the prestigious SGSITS Indore (Govt Engineering College) in Electronics and Telecommunications. I have also done 3 year certificate course in Indian Classical Singing from Khairagarh University. I am a Junior Associate of Indian Institute of Bankers. I have been awarded by the CM for securing merit in School. I have keen interest in Business and I am associated with some startups. I love reading, writing, poetries, music, movies, travelling and food. I also like public speaking and have been a national winner in extempore, awarded by the Governor. I'm a history buff and love languages. My area of interest cover philosophy, literature, science, politics and law. Along with my job, I wish to pursue LLB and MBA degrees in future for gaining knowledge of these fields. I love technology and I'm very active online.  
    I am a simple and down to earth person who has extraordinary dreams. I avoid small talks and shallow people. I prefer intellectual company and deep discussions. I am not very religious but rational and spiritual. My motto of life is to experience everything in one lifetime. I am soft-spoken, kind and emotional. I am extremely positive and very flexible person. I'm known to be very understanding, loyal and supportive. I am compassionate and value relationships. I'm the favorite child of the elders in my family. 
    My family is based in Jabalpur. I belong to an Upper Middle class educated nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a govt employee and works in State Electricity Board. Mother is a happy housewife. Younger sister also works for a govt bank. I am looking for a partner preferably from Govt Sector, Medico, Legal Professional, Business Family, Entrepreneur etc. In essence, she should be mature enough to support my ambitions and also become my best friend.

    About his Family

    Family is well educated, we are basically from Mandla, living in Jabalpur since 2004. 3 out of 4 people in my family are in govt service. Father is a very simple and honest employee of MPEB, posted in Jabalpur. Mother is a happy housewife with magical cooking skills. She belongs from the famous Rajpurohit family of Chhattisgarh. Sister is Working in Govt Bank, posted in Raipur. She is currently unmarried and we are also looking for her matches. My family is very reputed and hails from Mandla and currently settled in Jabalpur, where I own a duplex. 
    One of my uncles is a retired DSP, another works for CG Mantralaya as section officer and employee union President, another uncle is the owner of a large private multi-specialty hospital in Korba. My Bua is a Deputy Commissioner with MP Govt. 

    Education

    Completed Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics and Telecommunications from SGSITS Indore. Certificate in Indian Classical Singing.
    

    Occupation

    Joined Bank of Baroda as Probationary Officer (PO) in 2014. Currently Posted in Raipur (CG)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      School of Excellence, Jabalpur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Shri Govindram Seksaria Institute of Technology and Science

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Bank of Baroda

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      saryupari

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Harry Potter, History Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Band of Brothers, Cartoons, Discovery, National Geographic, History Channel Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Maggie, Pasta, Poha, Dal, Rice, One or two types of vegetables. :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Himalayas, Forests, Rivers, anywhere peaceful. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Loving, caring, down to earth, intellectual and positive girl preferably in Govt job or from business family.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Agent, Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      MandlaDistrict,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 21, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles