1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZZ2310 - Share his profile
    ZXZZ2310
    • ZXZZ2310

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZXZZ2310 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well it is always difficult to sit down and write something about your self in a tone that would impress them. But I am told the norm is to make the best use of the space available here. 
     
    To the parents : 
    It will be only a rarest of the rare case when parents of my friends would have not found my company to their children as appropriate or they would have not placed their trust in me. I am almost always tagged a good boy and often blessed by elders. I am currently working for a big four and earning a decent salary. I may not be a prince but I am ambitious and am continuously trying to make my life better. I have complete faith in God and thus I choose to follow the traditions that make sense to me and choose to not follow and not oppose the ones that fail to make sense to me. I am a person with a fairly open minded approach to life and people. I do not mind if your daughter earns more than me or is taller than me as long as she can look me in the eye and see me as her equal. I am the best result of a great upbringing imparted to me by my parents. I have come to believe through my reading and observations that all people successful are so because of the support of their equal half and If you think your daughter is that equal to me and I to her. I would ask you to let your daughter read my profile, meet me and give me a better opportunity to be judged fairly. 
    In case if my self creation of this profile is in any way a turnoff for you please be informed that this profile of mine is created with the blessings of my family and they have an equal voice in the selection of my life partner. 
     
    To the lady reading this: 
    The ingredients that make me are a little bit of nerd, the right amount of knowledge and life experiences, a lot of creativity, a lot of heart and courage and just the right amount of humour. I am often termed to be cute and safe amongst my female friends. And quite often I am friend zoned. I love singing, playing a bit of my guitar, reading books, and writing, I do have a blog and I like writing the stories in mind out there. I know how to use a camera. I don't smoke or drink and am a pure vegetarian. I do have a smile and love to show it off. I seldomly do worry about things and don't shy off from taking them on. 
     
    If you are looking for someone with security and stability in life, I might be just the right guy. If you are looking for someone with loads of money we might have to wait for it for some time, because I am not there yet. 
     
    If you like the profile there is a lot more to me than just this, do drop us a message. My father or I will get in touch with you as per your preference.

    About his Family

    my family is simple with moderate thoughts. 
    we give value to traditions but at the same time we are not orthodox. 
    we would like someone for whom family is important. She should have her own aspirations in life and is independent and free willed.  She should be ambitious.  

    Education

    I have completed my graduation in B.COM banking and insurance and did my MBA in finance from Mumbai University
    

    Occupation

    I am working with Pricewaterhouse Coopers. It is an auditing firm.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      J. H. Ambani school- Mumbai , Lakshmipat Singhania Academy- Kolkata, and Gouldham High School-Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      SIES College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Mumbai University

    • PG College

      Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kanyakubj

    • Gothra

      shadilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Fault lines, Atlas shrugged, God of small things Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Mentalist, friends, two and a half men Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Bowling, Scrabble, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Any thing and everything Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    World's too big to have just one favourite Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Girl I am looking for should be well educated independent women with a positive outlook towards life.she should be family oriented, one who loves travelling ,friendly and gracefully accepts new changes in life, she should be ambitious and willing to work even after marriage.

    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 03, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles