1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVST5765 - Share his profile
    ZVST5765
    • ZVST5765

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVST5765 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    • 25, 6' 0"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Washington
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Chaurasia
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     An independent, career-focused and a supportive man. Women in my family will tell you that I\'m a decent cook and a good house-keeper. My dad and brother might warn you about my love of movies and habit of seeking new adventures as they come in life. I\'ve traveled a lot in my school days and have learned a lot by meeting some amazing humans along the way. I wish to re-visit banks of ganga in rishikesh every year to enjoy the calm and beautiful evenings with those who are close to me.  
     
    I work hard everyday to improve lives of myself and those around me; so in words of Late Steve Jobs, I like to stay hungry and stay foolish. I value intelligence and smartness the most, and wish for the same virtues in my significant-other. I\'ve spent almost half of my life studying away from home, and that has brought me closer to my family and have increased my love for them more than ever before. I seek for someone who can compliment my personality and I can compliment theirs throughout the rest of our lives.  
     
    Career wise I have been recently employed withTurner Construction. I come from a business family and will begin transitioning into my own business life somewhere around mid-2019. It has been two years now living in DMV region of Washington D.C. and so far I love the place and the food they\'ve to offer. 

    About his Family

    Our small cozy family is situated in Ujjain but we conduct our real estate development business in both our hometown and the close upcoming metro city of Indore. The business is headed by my father and brother, while the hospitality arm of our business is directed by my sister in form of a fertility clinic and IVF lab. My mother and sister-in-law binds the thread of the family by running the home-end of our lives. Both my siblings are happily married and enjoying the parenthood of two children to each couple.

    Education

    I\'ve earned my Masters in Project Management from University of Maryland after completing my Bachelor\'s in Civil Engineering.
    

    Occupation

    I aim to start another venture of our business profile by spearheading a construction management and technology arm after I gain on-field experience with Turner Construction.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      University of Maryland

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Acropolis Institute of Technology and Research

    • PG College

      University of Maryland

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Turner Construction

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Indipop, House Music
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Italian, Thai, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian, Italian Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 23, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles