1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVZ7032 - Share his profile
    RVZ7032
    • RVZ7032

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    RVZ7032 Last Online 30-Sep-16
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.IT
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     An intelligent, sober boy with a modern outlook and traditional values. A right mix of tradition and cosmopolitan culture.WE HAVE NON ORTHODOX MODERATE VALUES.HE IS  WORKING AS PROJECT MANAGER IN IBM  
     
    We are looking for educated, loving and caring girl from strong cultural background.We belong to a reputed family and owns large commercial properties at our native,father has been passed away ,he was manager at SBI and mother is home maker/socialite. 
     
    Regarding partner preferences,We are open to all high castes including khatri's and Punjabi's It is highly unlikely to consider girls older than me. Being a fitness freak I like fit people, girls more than average physique please excuse I still hit gym 6 days a week and in gr8 shape.

    About his Family

    Our Family is a close knitted family.Father has been passed away ,he was manager at SBI and mother is 
    home maker/socialite.One younger brother doing his own business.

    Education

    MBA from Marketing and finance
    

    Occupation

    working as ProjectManager   in IBM  AS PROJECT MANAGER WITH CTC OF RS 15 LACS...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, Auraiya

    • UG Degree

      B.IT

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Manipal Academy of Higher Education

    • PG College

      ICFAI Business School Chennai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IBM India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Porwal

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Auraiya

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Rajasthani- All, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Garhwali, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Mahajan, Marwari- All, Oswal, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Vaishnav- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Fashion Designer, Web/Graphic Design, HR Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Healthcare Professional, Service Engineering, Engineer - Non IT, Sales Professional, Project Manager - IT, Defence, Govt. Services, NGO/Social Services, Fitness Professional, Merchant Navy, Others

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Feb, 2015

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 11, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    OK
    Similar Profiles