1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVST6289 - Share his profile
    ZVST6289
    • ZVST6289

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVST6289
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Raipur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi, I am Doctor by profession.l am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.Presently he is working with a multi national company as management trainee  at Kolkata . he has done his B.Tech (ECE) from SVVSN college, Ongole  JNTUniversity Kakinada. &  M Tech (VLSI ) from CBIT,Hyderabad..presently he is doing MBA from Symbiosis Pune along with his job. 
    his friends describe him as ambitious, caring, creative, energetic, intelligent and passionate.  
    Me and he, having great interest in coin n stamps collection and our name is in Guinness book of world records, Limca book of records and many other record books for having max collection in world in the field of philately and numismatics and some other fields too.  
    he is very passionate about mobile, computer and vehicles ( 2 n 4 wheeler) and he owns high version of these gadgets n vehicles.  
     
     he has Great interest in Film and glamour world ,before joining Job , we produced a Movie (Bollywood feature film) under banner of Aaditya Pratap Singh entertainments , which is screened at Cannes Film festival recently and also selected for San Francisco film festival, Melbourne film festival ( in Aug 2016)) 
     we believe in family values, combined family and love simple life and enjoying agriculture farming . ours is a nuclear family with  three generation ( total five person  are living together. 
    Grand father is  Rtd Executive Engineer (irrigation dpt) hail from Gorakhpur UP and settled in Raipur ,his mother ( M SC zoology) is a homemaker,

    About his Family

    Father is Doctor working in Govt Medical College Raipur 
    Mother is M.Sc, Zoology , Housewife 
    Grand Father is Retirted Executive Engineer 
    Grand Mother is Housewife

    Education

    B Tech (ECE) from SVVSN college Ongole (AP)& 
     M Tech (VLSI) at CBIT Hyderabad JNTU Hyderabad  with distinction marks .  
    Along with job he is also studying MBA from Symbiosis.
    

    Occupation

    working in a leading MNC as Management trainee at Kolkata since March 2016 after completion of Training he will get an annual package of 15 lacs. from January 2017
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      J D DAGA High SChool

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      SVVSN College ongole AP

    • PG College

      CBIT Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      MNC dont want to disclose

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kshatriya

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Srinet

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Raipur, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Rap
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    she must be a well educated down to earth girl who know value of Family , will be happy if she will become my friend , treat my parent as her parent and Same I will do , walk in life as friend forever with facing all difficulties came on way.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Professor/Lecturer

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      RaipurDistrict,Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 12, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:57 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Passport

    Similar Profiles